US-Based Man Narrates How His Mum Used ‘Juju’ To Make Him Appear In The Village

Date: 26-09-2021 3:58 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-09-2021 03:58 PM (2 years ago)

A US-based man has narrated how his mother who is diabolic used juju to make him appear in the village.

The man who revealed that his mother has never wanted his progress noted that she had kicked against the lady he wanted to marry while insisting that he comes back to the village and marry the maiden prepared for him.

According to him, he didn’t welcome the idea as he made up his mind to proceed in marrying his fiancee without her (his mother) consent. He, therefore, disclosed that on a fateful day, he went swimming with his fiancee, entered the pool but on rising up, he saw himself in his village.

Narrating the scary experience, he wrote:
“I’m from Osun State. My mum has never wanted my progress and happiness. I tried as much as I can to give her whatever she asked. I travelled out and I’ve been in US for 6 years. I called my mum to introduce the lady I want to marry, but she didn’t approve of her…”

Read the story below:

Posted: at 26-09-2021 03:58 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 26-09-2021 04:17 PM (2 years ago)
These stupid people would travel abroad misbehave and get send back then blame their village people. Bunch of idiots need to take responsibilities for their own life and mistake.
Posted: at 26-09-2021 04:17 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 26-09-2021 06:40 PM (2 years ago)
Lie Mohammed's younger brother SMH
Posted: at 26-09-2021 06:40 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- SWORDMAN at 26-09-2021 07:42 PM (2 years ago)
How come you disappeared. Hmmmm
Posted: at 26-09-2021 07:42 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 26-09-2021 09:03 PM (2 years ago)
When you are high on weed in your village and your mind takes you to America and by the time u wake up, u find out u are still in your village. Stupid old man
Posted: at 26-09-2021 09:03 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-09-2021 09:43 PM (2 years ago)
i like this Yoruba movie  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2021 09:43 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- marijuanaa at 26-09-2021 10:00 PM (2 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 26-09-2021 10:00 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- mojideleanu at 27-09-2021 12:12 AM (2 years ago)
DANGOTE CEMENT LATEST NEWS !!! This is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy Dangote cement directly  from the factory at a PROMO price   of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, nation wide/ minimum for purchase is 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note ITS  PAYMENT BEFORE SUPPLY.(2348034825434)
Posted: at 27-09-2021 12:12 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- starzx at 27-09-2021 12:50 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 26-09-2021 04:17 PM
These stupid people would travel abroad misbehave and get send back then blame their village people. Bunch of idiots need to take responsibilities for their own life and mistake.
MY BROTHER TINS DEY HAPPEN OOOO, DNT DOUBT HIM AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!, THERE IS POWER EVEN THE BIBLE DECLEAR IT OOO. DNT DOUBT IT ABEG. WETIN PESIN NEVER SEE NA BCOS HE NEVER WAKA REACH THERE.
Posted: at 27-09-2021 12:50 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 27-09-2021 12:52 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Asterimou on 26-09-2021 09:03 PM
When you are high on weed in your village and your mind takes you to America and by the time u wake up, u find out u are still in your village. Stupid old man
DNT DOUBT HIM I BEG., MY DEAR WETIN YOU NEVER SEE NA BCOS U NEVER WAKA REACH THERE. TINS DEY HAPPEN. JST PRAY YOU DNT HV ENEMIES.
Posted: at 27-09-2021 12:52 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming