Popular IG Vendor, Omoshola Threatens Bobrisky Over A Leaked Voice Note

Date: 28-09-2021 5:22 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-09-2021 05:22 AM (2 years ago)

Popular IG Vendor, Omoshola Place has threatened Bobrisky over the alleged Voice note he sent to an Instagram blogger.

It was reported that Bobrisky sent a Voice note to an Instablogger, Gistlover, where he alleged that Omoshola’s husband was deported from Dubai.

Reacting to this, Omoshola then took to her Instagram page to call out Bobrisky as she threatened to lock him up in jail.

In her words;

“I have been on my own with different news and useless accusations flying around. After several post and trolls on blogs I still kept my cool.

But IDRIS a.k.a BOBRISKY!!!! You outdid yourself this time, if only the accusations were true!!!  you had better get ready to defend yourself, rot in jail or stay in hiding because Nigeria no go contain both of us. Rant all you want on Instagram “as expected” I’ll deal with you just how you should be dealt with.
My husband was deported na him he sleep for our bedroom yesterday ?
I told you I was pregnant, you told me not to keep it that it will slow me down, you asked me to come to Lagos and you will take me to mainland where they will abort my baby in 2 minutes same place you usually take your bestie to, I answer you ??

I flew you to Dubai in a first class and gave you a VVIP treatment, even after you got deported in Dhabi because you were dressed like a woman and a mans picture and information is what immigration saw,you were sent back and I single handedly brought you back.

Dubai vendor gold worth 30 abi 50 million was stolen by me and vendor did nothing or Dubai police didn’t jail me ? Are you alright Huh??

I’m a fraudster yet you wanted to take 150,000,000 naira from me after defrauding me of over 30m last year and you begged not to extend case to court and begged for a payment plan with your bestie helplessly standing for you.
Let’s see who’s gonna beg & stand for you this time, as bestie no Dey…. I see you didn’t learn last year, I’ll be back….. give me a minute ”

Posted: at 28-09-2021 05:22 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jexlax at 28-09-2021 07:49 AM (2 years ago)
DANGOTE CEMENT LATEST NEWS !!! This is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy Dangote cement directly  from the factory at a PROMO price   of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, nation wide/ minimum for purchase is 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note ITS  PAYMENT BEFORE SUPPLY.(2348034825434)
Posted: at 28-09-2021 07:49 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 28-09-2021 11:07 AM (2 years ago)
It is now obvious that many Nigerians are jealous of BOBRISKY wealth or success. If not why everywhere and everyday BOBRISKY BOBRISKY is all we hear and see? Many Nigerians are so jobless that they have the time all day to be discussing inrrelevant matters on social media like BOBRISKY and Tonto dike FAILED relationship. People should realise that BOBRISKY is not a man with shame. Tonto dike is a spoilt and arrogant daughter of a good mother. She a drunkard and a smoker. Why discussing about them daily on Instagram, Facebook, YouTube as if they so much matter to us and matters arising.?
Posted: at 28-09-2021 11:07 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

7. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

8. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

9. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

10. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

11. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

12. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him