senseless opression

Date: 23-11-2010 7:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ROBERT OMOLADEY SAMUEL
- at 23-11-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)

A Nigerian business tycoon was at a social gathering where other moguls and wealthy men were present.

The Ibo businessman looked for all ways to oppress the other rich men who were present at the gathering.  Just for that foolish reason, he sent for his driver and had this conversation with him:

"Driver, go to my house, not the green one, the red one.  Not the red one in Ikoyi, the red one in Victoria Island.  Not the one in Adeola Odeku, the one on Etim Inyang Crescent.  Not No. 22, but No. 11.

It is a black gate you will see, fling it open.

You will see a green Honda Civic.  Perpendicularly, adjacently opposite to the Civic is a blue Toyota Carina E.  It is not that one.  Trigonometrically, geometrically, hypotenously 90 degrees to the 306 is a Mazda 929.

It is not that one.

The Mazda is very close to a regular Benz, the regular Benz is behind a 406, the 406 is beside Volvo S40 which is in front of a Honda Accord blocking a Toyota RAV4 opposite a Honda CRV.  That makes a crescent to the Prado Jeep.

On getting to the Prado Jeep, make a diagonal sharp turn to the left extreme right top corner, on your way to where I parked the M-Class, very close to the E-Class in front of the Beast at the back of the swimming pool is a lovely S. Type Jaguar.

Don't touch the bonnet.  Go to the boot, fling it open.

You will see red, white and blue briefcases.  The red one contains dollars, 10 million dollars.  Don't touch it.  The blue contains pounds, 8 million pounds.  Don't touch it.  The white one contains Naira, 500s, 200s, 100s, 50s, 20s, 10s denominations.  I arranged them in hierarchical order.  500 Nairas in first layer, 200 Nairas in second, 100 Nairas 3rd layer, 50 Nairas 4th layer, 20 Nairas 5th and 10 Nairas top floor.

Take one 10 Naira.  Go and use it to buy pure water, and don't forget to bring my change.

Posted: at 23-11-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Riverniger1 at 23-11-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
uche ogbuagu Grin

Posted: at 23-11-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 23-11-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
freaking funny

Posted: at 23-11-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Riverniger1 at 23-11-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 23-11-2010 07:49 PM
freaking funny

u never hear am b4?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 23-11-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
honestly no

Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 23-11-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
who dey oppress 4 here  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Renewed at 23-11-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
this is 3 much men... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Riverniger1 at 23-11-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 23-11-2010 08:08 PM
who dey oppress 4 here  Roll Eyes

who u de ask?Huh???........

Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KleverC at 23-11-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
wonders

Posted: at 23-11-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omotoyosolabisi at 24-11-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 24-11-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Don-ziggy at 24-11-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
sucking funny
Posted: at 24-11-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- florish4love at 24-11-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
interesting
Posted: at 24-11-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 24-11-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
PB4 poster....
Posted: at 24-11-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- florish4love at 24-11-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
kris u sure

but e dey interesting sha and me i neva see am b4
Posted: at 24-11-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 24-11-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 24-11-2010 11:24 AM
PB4 poster....
Yea!!...still funny sha!
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 24-11-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahahahaahaha ... that's funny
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Riverniger1 at 24-11-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
igbo men er too much..... Grin

Posted: at 24-11-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Lady, Faith Insists She's Shallipopi‘s Last Known Girlfriend, Shares Emotional Messages He Sent

2. Woman, Abike Olonade Arrested For Alleged Trafficking Of 16-Yr-Old Student To Libya

3. 25-year-old Man Expects First Child With His 63-year-old Wife, Shares Ultrasound Online (Video)

4. Former Sports Minister, Solomon Dalung Recounts Near-Death Experience Over 80k Hospital Deposit

5. EFCC Warns Banks Against Unauthorized Disclosure Of Information To Customers

6. Customs Seize Contraband Worth N380 Million In Ogun State

7. Three-Year-Old Boy, Olamide Taiwo Who Was Stolen With Car In Ogun Found Safe In Lagos

8. Unidentified Gunmen Fatally Shoot FIRS Employee, Khalid Bich in Maitama, Abuja

9. Fatal Tanker Explosion Claims Two Lives In Surulere, Lagos

10. Police Apprehend Suspected Shop Burglars In Owerri, Recover Stolen Items Worth Millions

11. Female Suspect, Paulina Ayuba Arrested For Impersonation In Niger State

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua

9. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

10. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis