We Want Abba Kyari Back In The South-East to Cut IPOB Crimes - Joe Igbokwe Tells Buhari

Date: 01-10-2021 7:21 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-10-2021 07:21 AM (2 years ago)

The Special Assistant on Gutter, Mr Joe Igokwe has stated that the presence of the suspended Deputy Commissioner of Police, Abba Kyari is needed in the South-East region of the country now more than ever before.

While reacting to the deteriorating South-East security situation which has already claimed the life of late Professor Dora Akunyili's husband (Dr. Chike Akunyili), and many others in recent time, Joe Igbokwe begged the federal government to repost the result-oriented DCP Abba Kyari to the region.

Igbokwe alleged that from the look of things, members of the proscribed Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), and their bandits unit, the Eastern Security Network (ESN) are capitalizing on the absence of Kyari in the region to commit atrocities.

"Please federal government, we need Abba Kyari back in the South-East", Joe states on his Facebook post a few moments ago.

Posted: at 1-10-2021 07:21 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 1-10-2021 08:31 AM (2 years ago)
Your days are numbered. Just pray that  you are not sighted anywhere in Igboland. . Why can't your Buhari send the Abba Kyari to KADUNA and other ravaged Northern States if he is that good.  Idiot.
Posted: at 1-10-2021 08:31 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joebanner at 1-10-2021 08:36 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  1-10-2021 08:31 AM
Your days are numbered. Just pray that  you are not sighted anywhere in Igboland. . Why can't your Buhari send the Abba Kyari to KADUNA and other ravaged Northern States if he is that good.  Idiot.
so the level of insecuritypkeses you?
Posted: at 1-10-2021 08:36 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- ttuswale at 1-10-2021 10:08 AM (2 years ago)
YOUR CANCER DIESEAS WILL KILL YOU STUPID IDIOT
Posted: at 1-10-2021 10:08 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- OmoNobaUku at 1-10-2021 01:34 PM (2 years ago)
Allegedly bent Abba Kyari? No. He should be repatriated to the USA to face charges. Another crime Tzar should be deployed to the SE,
Posted: at 1-10-2021 01:34 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 1-10-2021 02:51 PM (2 years ago)
IGBOKWE IS A COWARD,  HE SHOULD BE SENT TO KATSINA TO CUT GRASS FOR BUHARI. AHHHH,  IGBOKWE IS A THORN IN IGBOS' BODIES. 
   HOW COULD HE SAY ABA KYARI SHOULD BE SENT TO THE EAST?

Posted: at 1-10-2021 02:51 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-10-2021 03:17 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 1-10-2021 03:17 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- SWORDMAN at 1-10-2021 07:26 PM (2 years ago)
Why una never castrate the bastard
Posted: at 1-10-2021 07:26 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac