Have you heard from Our Creator?

Date: 23-11-2010 11:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
- at 23-11-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
So many faiths, religions, and beliefs in the world today. All seeking the same goal "Answer to WHO I AM"

We have holy people, born again people, spiritual people, so called witches and wizards, in our mists.

For the sake of sharing the same love for achieving the goal we seek.

HAS ANYONE SEEN OR SPOKEN TO THE CREATOR?

please share your love and open our eyes.

Posted: at 23-11-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 24-11-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
If no one has seen or heard from our creator, does this mean all pastors, imams, etc are liars?
Posted: at 24-11-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 24-11-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 24-11-2010 08:54 AM
If no one has seen or heard from our creator, does this mean all pastors, imams, etc are liars?
I have heard from God...and I was told me that you are an undergraduate...a freshman striving to a higher level of Godism...I will surely attend your graduation ceremony...
Posted: at 24-11-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 25-11-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
@chik001

I do agree, am a learner. As you can see, i am also humble and very attentive. All i need is someone that will not tell me lies, someone that is not here to deceive me, someone that is not looking to colude me in their delusion. If it is true, i will learn and gain in wisdom. This is me, who are you?
Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 25-11-2010 02:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 25-11-2010 12:26 AM
@chik001

I do agree, am a learner. As you can see, i am also humble and very attentive. All i need is someone that will not tell me lies, someone that is not here to deceive me, someone that is not looking to colude me in their delusion. If it is true, i will learn and gain in wisdom. This is me, who are you?
How do I know that is you...base on what you said abi...
who delivers a child from a pregnant woman...is it not an experienced midwife...?
What makes you think you are the one who is delusional? ...is it because you strongly believe in your own delusion...? Grin
...what makes you think that everything you read...seen...or heard is the truth...?
Probably because you are afraid...or yous are anti-authority or order..
...The only wisdom I perceive you and your band of brothers are looking for is an ambiguity or omission which yous can use to evade or criticize the true intent of true Christianity or Godism...
Posted: at 25-11-2010 02:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 25-11-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
@chik001

The only way you know is if you are interested, ask me questions along the line of what I said i am. If I answer you and you can reason that am telling you the truth, then you may believe.

Am sure it's obvious that everyone do not believe what they read as truth. We have a brain and a mind to make clarification of what we read or see.

I am not closed minded, and so am open to many things. I am not gullible either, so I question things. I seek knowledge, not understanding, so I verify and experience things I hear or see in such a way I have first hand knowledge, not live by hear say.

So now, Can you tell me about yourself, or do you want to keep up your evasive tactics?
Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 25-11-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 25-11-2010 10:37 AM
@chik001

The only way you know is if you are interested, ask me questions along the line of what I said i am. If I answer you and you can reason that am telling you the truth, then you may believe.

Am sure it's obvious that everyone do not believe what they read as truth. We have a brain and a mind to make clarification of what we read or see.

I am not closed minded, and so am open to many things. I am not gullible either, so I question things. I seek knowledge, not understanding, so I verify and experience things I hear or see in such a way I have first hand knowledge, not live by hear say.

So now, Can you tell me about yourself, or do you want to keep up your evasive tactics?
If actually you seek knowledge...then there will be no need to call people sheeples if they dont share your view on issues. You and you brothers repeatedly call others names because you think or believe what you know is the truth...
What do you want to know...? (I must let you know...am not gay though)...
Posted: at 25-11-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 26-11-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
sheeples is a word which can be termed to mean someone that behaves like a sheep. This is a judgement of the person's character on my part. Before making such judgement, i had noticed that the same set of people judge me and call me a devil or antichrist servant. the type of judgement they measured on my statement indicated they not only assasinate my character, but also state punishment they attribute to my set as in "I will burn in hell". So i hope you understand that I am only being human and reacting to others the way my wisdom permitted.

Now to you, i also aint Gay!! I have raised this topic to learn from people. The whole idea lies in Love for one another.

If i know something, and i know it is true and right and will solve a lot of problems so i and my fellows can live in peace, I will share it with others with love. I am not going to keep all the money to myself when i know giving it to others will save their life. No, I do only belief in love.

So we share knowledge with each other on the bases that we love one another. If the knowledge is false, then the love is but a pretence and not true. COS, why will anyone lie to the other for love sake? taking example from my money reference, ..........why will i say i have no money to help someone dying, when it is a lie. You know that means the love is fake right.

So tell me about you in relations to my topic...........
Posted: at 26-11-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 27-11-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 26-11-2010 12:16 PM
sheeples is a word which can be termed to mean someone that behaves like a sheep. This is a judgement of the person's character on my part. Before making such judgement, i had noticed that the same set of people judge me and call me a devil or antichrist servant. the type of judgement they measured on my statement indicated they not only assasinate my character, but also state punishment they attribute to my set as in "I will burn in hell". So i hope you understand that I am only being human and reacting to others the way my wisdom permitted.

Now to you, i also aint Gay!! I have raised this topic to learn from people. The whole idea lies in Love for one another.

If i know something, and i know it is true and right and will solve a lot of problems so i and my fellows can live in peace, I will share it with others with love. I am not going to keep all the money to myself when i know giving it to others will save their life. No, I do only belief in love.

So we share knowledge with each other on the bases that we love one another. If the knowledge is false, then the love is but a pretence and not true. COS, why will anyone lie to the other for love sake? taking example from my money reference, ..........why will i say i have no money to help someone dying, when it is a lie. You know that means the love is fake right.

So tell me about you in relations to my topic...........

I QUOTE "i had noticed that the same set of people judge me and call me a devil or antichrist servant. the type of judgement they measured on my statement indicated they not only assasinate my character, but also state punishment they attribute to my set as in "I will burn in hell".
If you don't believe in God...why bother when people call you the devil...anti-christ...or you burning in Hell... Grin Grin Grin
Most contributor on NP are not matured in discussions or arguments...most of them are just fanatics who think insult and name calling are tools in other to "supposedly" win or be heard.
One thing you gat to know ...the issue of religion is a sensitive one...is like tradition...centuries of tradition and you came along to nullify it...by doing this...you are also calling the believers fools...and bro...expect a fight...

All the things we talk openly about Christianity today cannot be said back in the day...then came Evolution - Process of Natural Selection by Charles Darwin (1859)(I still av a personal copy) people began to think...you and I knew what happened to people like him...
The point here is...he(Darwin)/you made a point...is left to readers like me to measure his/yous thoughts in relation to my belief and bridge the missing link...
No reasonable or intellectual being who live in Nigeria that will not frown on naija type of Christianity...I understand that...I lived in that country...central lagos for decades...I saw it all...fake and wanna-be pastors...worshipers and 419...juju and babalawo men who quotes God...you could feel the selfishness, indiscipline and irresponsibility in the air...especially during this festive season...
I believed and know God and True Christianity because...I ventured beyond what I saw or heard...

We all have a choice in what ever action we take...help or love or not to...It is our God given right

...look at this scenario...
My love one was in the hospital and needs blood...I went to the bank to get cash to buy the blood...on my way I saw a sick man who needs that amount of money I had...should love me measured because I refused the man to give this sick man money and went ahead to take care of my love one...?
...God and True Christianity is not magic...
Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 27-11-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Bros Democrazy, greetings..

Interesting topic, with no one to discourse with..Our people are still in the child like mentality (fear of the unknown)..

What is God?..From common dictionary, Its a germanic word meaning death or burial ground..
From metaphysical dictionary it means light,masculine or man.
From the bible concordance, it means a creator..

Now, who has spoken to this creator of death, light and man..Who among us, some people claimed they heard from him, some claimed he sent them, some claimed they have seen him,but how can this be, a proven fact, when consciously (energy) this people has not raisen beyond human consciousness.

Human are spiritual being having human experience, if this is true, is it not possible that our soul ,will always reveal to us whom we are, so that we don't get too use to this physical hell we like so much..If its true that we are cosmical being (soul), how many entities and reality exist outside our physicalness?.Is it not possible that,this entities are always trying to communicate with us,but bcus of our deep physicalness we are unable to communicate with them..

Well in my own opinion its not possible to communicate with GOD spiritually, bcus God is human and human equals death,death do not exist in the spirit word..The only way one can communicate with God is via human assumption,imagination,fear and ignorance.. (I hear, i feel, he said, but they are never sure, bcus they never see)..
Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 27-11-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
@chik001 I dont have to be religious to reply to insults or abuses. It is a natural instinct of man. Have you ever been abused in a language you dont yet, yet you understand the words and tones are derrogatory. will you be happy, ignorant, or cross. I am only being human.

As a kid, we listen, learn, and obey. as Adults, we are expected to teach the kids. Why will you ask an adult not to talk about religion when it is going to affect in one way or another, his kids lifes. You said it yourself, We had no joice back then and where punished for asking questions about christianity. Does that make it wise never to question what another enslaving race has deemed sacred? We dint question for years, centuries, where are we today? Did that race and the introduced GOD help our kind to suceed? I know i have not been helped by any christian God, but i have heard success stories from peoples but most have turned lies when questioned. I am seeking truth not friendship.

I honestly dislike Charles Darwin or his Theory, though i can give him credit for he served his popose to his race. I did post something in the forum a while back regarding eugenics. A documentary Maafa 21 painstakingly documents the horrific roots of the modern eugenics movement from the time of Charles Darwin to the present and shows how, without exception, African-Americans bear the brunt of the sociel elite. I am not claiming to know all..............But i dont want lies.

If you remove GOD or religion......then you will notice in you example that their are 2 things grossly misunderstood in this worl. LOVE and SEX. The SEX is what is used to bring live into this reality, The LOVE is what is used to maintain life in this reality. If you love, then you will love everyone equally. If you talking about love in relationship, then you are really off tangent and lost in the movie industry world.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 27-11-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
@Pako, My Brother!!! I dey ooo.....As usual i always dey enjoy your contributions and wisdom.

It's funny how when someone says they dont believe in religion, they are seen to believe in science.

Do humans not need both the ideology behind religion and science together? Do we not need imaginations, phylosophy, and spirituality?

@Pako, classroom education did us a lot of bad!!! we learnt literature(another mans imagination) instead of using our own creativity and imagination. we are always restricted and guided by force to work within those realm.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 27-11-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
@Pako, I like your opinion, but i can not accept that for now. Also I dont want Chik001 to get me wrong. When i say I have experienced liars, i am not making false accusations.

@Pako.................this is why i do not accept your opinion as conclusion yet!!! Smiley

Exo 33:20
And he said, Thou canst not see my face: for there shall no man see me, and live.
They saw God
Exo 24:11
And upon the nobles of the children of Israel he laid not his hand: also they saw God, and did eat and drink.

God spoke to Moses face to face
Exo 33:11
And the LORD spake unto Moses face to face, as a man speaketh unto his friend. And he turned again into the camp: but his servant Joshua, the son of Nun, a young man, departed not out of the tabernacle.

People in this sinful world cannott see God
John 6:46
Not that any man hath seen the Father, save he which is of God, he hath seen the Father.

While we are in this sinful world the closest we can see the Father is by seen Jesus.
John 14:9

Jesus saith unto him, Have I been so long time with you, and yet hast thou not known me, Philip? he that hath seen me hath seen the Father; and how sayest thou [then], Shew us the Father?

The redeemed will finally see God the Father Rev 22:4
And they shall see his face; and his name [shall be] in their foreheads.

I have hope of finding some truthful person here!!!
Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 27-11-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 27-11-2010 07:43 PM
@chik001 I dont have to be religious to reply to insults or abuses. It is a natural instinct of man. Have you ever been abused in a language you dont yet, yet you understand the words and tones are derrogatory. will you be happy, ignorant, or cross. I am only being human.

As a kid, we listen, learn, and obey. as Adults, we are expected to teach the kids. Why will you ask an adult not to talk about religion when it is going to affect in one way or another, his kids lifes. You said it yourself, We had no joice back then and where punished for asking questions about christianity. Does that make it wise never to question what another enslaving race has deemed sacred? We dint question for years, centuries, where are we today? Did that race and the introduced GOD help our kind to suceed? I know i have not been helped by any christian God, but i have heard success stories from peoples but most have turned lies when questioned. I am seeking truth not friendship.

I honestly dislike Charles Darwin or his Theory, though i can give him credit for he served his popose to his race. I did post something in the forum a while back regarding eugenics. A documentary Maafa 21 painstakingly documents the horrific roots of the modern eugenics movement from the time of Charles Darwin to the present and shows how, without exception, African-Americans bear the brunt of the sociel elite. I am not claiming to know all..............But i dont want lies.

If you remove GOD or religion......then you will notice in you example that their are 2 things grossly misunderstood in this worl. LOVE and SEX. The SEX is what is used to bring live into this reality, The LOVE is what is used to maintain life in this reality. If you love, then you will love everyone equally. If you talking about love in relationship, then you are really off tangent and lost in the movie industry world.
I can only say that your environment and experience has help in fashioning or forming your view...it has turned from questioning to anger...teeming towards frustration...you might not agree...as human you claim to be...when questions are not answered only to be pelted with insults defeat sets in...
You and brothers in your own words can be called allies to scientists who practice eugenics...when you believe or think that people are less than what they are by the measure of their intellectual prowess...anyone who could not express him or herself well in English Language is not only called illiterate or ignorant...one who does not agree to a certain view does not meet "standard" or is called a sheep...then you are in the same league with those you despise...

Whether you like it or not...its a class world...unfortunately...you and you brothers are still promoting it...
I can not vote to remove True Christianity from the world...just because you have not yet connected spiritual does not mean another haven't...I have become a Demi-Avatar in my own rights...working towards the fulfillment...

The truth about lies...and the lies about the truth...is when you tell each a thousand times it becomes the other...
...each one knows where his/her own shoes pinches...
...I still tell you this...
There is a stage in true Christianity when you will see things they way they are...
Posted: at 27-11-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 27-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
enyoying the comments... nice topic

Posted: at 27-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 27-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
enjoying the comments.. nice topic

why are they not nany people in religion forum... na wa oo thier problems are relationshiop, sex and money.. lol

Posted: at 27-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 27-11-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
@demo, if i get you, How can man see God, and yet live, since no one can see God and live religiously..If Jesus is God, then man has seen God and live..If jesus is God, it means God is stupid and a stupid liar..To me there is no sence in this, How can i die by something i created.It said, God created devil
or satan, meaning Its so stupid and insane to accept that, devil tempted God and GOD was killed by devil now this is isanity..

Lets journey backward to our root. Basically life begins with nature, not religion, phylosophy and science..What is nature and what is not?.Nature is love and sex.In between love and sex is life..This is how everything in the universe is created.In nature the lower state of love is woman..Sex is the woman consciousnes and life is as a result of her consciousness..If this is correct, how do men come into the picure?.Simple, men are a state of a degenerate woman consciousness..Meaning everything men created without the feminine energy is dead..Naturally this explain why men seek for love and caring..Without self love no man can attain perfection the ability to create and recreate life in a balance order..So what is not nature'  culture,tradition,religion,science,phylosophy and ext.Why?, bcus this are means men created from their own experiences to learn, and understand nature..

So either via nature or human expriences, as long one is self knowning they will always arrived at same bus stop..From above its clear, God is a state of self imperfection, whch we need self love to overcome..

Posted: at 27-11-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 27-11-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
@Demo, the bible story are allegory of myths and astrological events..Example Nun,the mother of Joshua, according to the bible has no human lineage..In Egypt the creator of the sky is called Nun, what a coincidence .Wonder why Joshua spoke to the sun and the sun obey?..

If i claim i speak and hear from God, it means all human can do alike bcus we all came from the same source..Now why is it that from human records only few people can speak and hear from God?..Simple its not practicable, anything practicable goes by principles and fact not  by theory,imagination, and believed..

How can God be killed by Satan since he God created Satan?, How can men claim to hear from God since God is a masculine or men invention?.All this is about dominating and controlling the woman bcus those who controls the woman owned life and everything in it...
Posted: at 27-11-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 27-11-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
@Demo, the only way Satan can killed God is to accept that God is an imperfect being..By nature standard this is very correct, consciously men are degenerate female..This is the reason it said that, men worst enemy is their own ego or mind (experience)..
Posted: at 27-11-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 28-11-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
@chik001...........oh! Sad

Have I said something that upset you? Really, please point it to me and give me the chance to re-expain it. I have no anger in me, neither do i feel frustrated. I was enjoying our conversation and hoping we will get to the point where you will tell me if you staement about hearing from GOD was true. Please accept my humble appology, but point to me, what I have said wrong.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

4. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office