'When Last Did You Thank Your Wife After Having S3x With Her'' - Funke Felix-Adejumo (VIDEO)

Date: 08-10-2021 12:30 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 8-10-2021 12:30 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian pastor,  Funke Felix-Adejumo has stated that married men are supposed to appreciate their wives after having s3x with them. Felix- Adejumo while preaching in a church recently, tackled men who display traits of ingratitude. In her words;

''Ingratitude is a killer and it is so disturbing that some people, not only do they show it to God but also to men. As a man, when last did you thank your wife for marrying you? When last did you thank your wife after having sex with her? She gave you her body.

Don't tell me we enjoyed it together. When a woman gives her body to you, it is a lot. To a woman, sex is more than 'oh let's just have pleasure'.''

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l3ZzLf2yPBQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l3ZzLf2yPBQ</a>

Posted: at 8-10-2021 12:30 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 8-10-2021 01:11 PM (2 years ago)
Help me ask them ooooo.
Posted: at 8-10-2021 01:11 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Goldtime at 8-10-2021 01:23 PM (2 years ago)
What u talking old woman ! Are nuts ? Thabk a honeypot ? Damned phussy want it more than I want it .In fact ,I stop when I want to but biatch still begging for more .Who is thanking who here ? If I take ma long stick out there i ma hit anythjng I would love to hit provided I got ma money in ma hands .Even with no dine i ma still catch a sister in d good ready to open it wider rougher and slicker .Yah move damned phussy ass here .
Posted: at 8-10-2021 01:23 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Platinum1982 at 8-10-2021 02:56 PM (2 years ago)
Mumu Talk! Is dis a gospel or what? who is suppose to tank who? which body? u don't know women enjoy it more than men? if not why do women cried hell when their husband don't touch them? y do woman scream n ask for more more more? harder harder? y do women glamour for big Di*k if they dnt enjoy it more? woman should tank d men n not d men tanking d women, d wife tanx n appreciate me after hitting her well n love her n treat her like a queen. women dnt listen to her oh! if u start doing that it mean u want to send ur husband outside for a girl dat will tank him after giving it to her.
Posted: at 8-10-2021 02:56 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- larry1970 at 8-10-2021 03:04 PM (2 years ago)
When did  your sugar daddy paid you  and still say thank you
Posted: at 8-10-2021 03:04 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 8-10-2021 03:55 PM (2 years ago)
MAMA SHUT UP JOR...YOU USELESS SCAMMER. HOW MANY TIMES HAS YOUR HUSBAND THANKED YOU FOR GIVING HIM SEX? YOU ARE SO DIABOLICAL, RUINED SEVERAL MARRIAGES MADE MEN FEEL LESS THAN THEY ARE, NO WONDER YOU SILENCED YOUR HUSBAND!
Posted: at 8-10-2021 03:55 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Erekosima at 8-10-2021 06:32 PM (2 years ago)
FloxForex is a scam Beware!
We need to drive these BITCOIN thieves out of every good platforms like Naijapals where they think they will come and try to rip people off there money, They have done it to me and that will be there last, we need to share this message to our family members, friends and to every other person we think may want to get involve in this kind of scam.
Please don't send me any negative word(s), I am doing this because I don't want any other person to be involved.
Posted: at 8-10-2021 06:32 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- marijuanaa at 8-10-2021 07:48 PM (2 years ago)
mtchwwww
Posted: at 8-10-2021 07:48 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 8-10-2021 07:58 PM (2 years ago)
all these motivational speakers sef... does ur husband thank u after knacking Huh?

Posted: at 8-10-2021 07:58 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-10-2021 08:56 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  8-10-2021 03:55 PM
MAMA SHUT UP JOR...YOU USELESS SCAMMER. HOW MANY TIMES HAS YOUR HUSBAND THANKED YOU FOR GIVING HIM SEX? YOU ARE SO DIABOLICAL, RUINED SEVERAL MARRIAGES MADE MEN FEEL LESS THAN THEY ARE, NO WONDER YOU SILENCED YOUR HUSBAND!

Grin Grin Grin I'll take you out on seafood dinner for saying the truth
Posted: at 8-10-2021 08:56 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikpotokin at 9-10-2021 10:41 AM (2 years ago)
Ashawo pastor
Posted: at 9-10-2021 10:41 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac