Man Spills Why Bobrisky Allegedly Visited Ijebu Ode To Drink Blood From Calabash

Date: 08-10-2021 9:49 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 8-10-2021 09:49 PM (2 years ago)

A social media influencer identified as @ShadrackofLagos has disclosed how Bobrisky allegedly visited Ijebu Ode drink bl0od from calabash.

The influencer disclosed this while dragging the self acclaimed ‘mummy of Lagos’ for allegedly living a fake life and deceiving his followers.
Shadrach claimed that Bobrisky visits Ijebu Ode to drink blood from calabash in order to make married men fall for him.

In his words;
“Bobrisky is suffering. Look at that nyash closely. You go see say the nyash dey suffer bacterial infections. If you’re close to him, you will see holes from wounds that refused to heal.

He smells like ogogoro mixed with ogiri. The same Bob that goes to dibia for otumokpo. The same Bob that went to Ijebu Ode to drink blood from Calabash to turn rich people’s husbands into mmm.”

Posted: at 8-10-2021 09:49 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- titobenja at 8-10-2021 10:17 PM (2 years ago)
IT IS OBVIOUS THAT YOU HAVE DUG YOUR OWN GRAVE WITH THE PATH YOU CHOOSE TO FOLLOW. NA YOUR LIFE, NA YOUR PROBLEM.

CAROL! ABEG BRING MY COFFEE MAkE I DRINK
Posted: at 8-10-2021 10:17 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 9-10-2021 03:01 AM (2 years ago)
Bobrisky or whatever his name .That dude for sure will look back someday and wish he had never toll the path he chose . But then it’s too late to regret .Bob ,just carry on wif your sorry life
Posted: at 9-10-2021 03:01 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luckingto50 at 9-10-2021 08:01 AM (2 years ago)
These people are just chasing unnecessary fame on top of Bob head. How did you know Bob drank blood from calabash if you too did not go their to drink
Posted: at 9-10-2021 08:01 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- binta3006 at 9-10-2021 08:50 AM (2 years ago)
It seems you drank from the same calabash; if not how did you find out! You guys are just drinking Panadol over IDRIS headache.
Posted: at 9-10-2021 08:50 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 10-10-2021 01:13 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 10-10-2021 01:13 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 10-10-2021 04:35 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: luckingto50 on  9-10-2021 08:01 AM
These people are just chasing unnecessary fame on top of Bob head. How did you know Bob drank blood from calabash if you too did not go their to drink
...Hahahaha!!!. My brother you don talk am finish. These people are paid to tarnish BOBRISKY image by all means. Tonto dike and her gang are behind all this fake rumours. I am not a fan of BOBRISKY but I hate fake news. BOBRISKY has enough Money to buy one of the best perfume in town. So, how can he be smelling?
Posted: at 10-10-2021 04:35 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 11-10-2021 11:05 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 11-10-2021 11:05 AM (2 years ago) | Hero