I AM INNOCENT!

Date: 25-11-2010 12:04 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
- at 25-11-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
 "I have been happily staying with my elder brother's two- room home (he is a petty trader) while studying for a master's program until the day his wife break hell lose on me. This woman had been so nice to me but this fateful afternoon was different. While in their sleeping room, she called for me to come collect her dress for ironing and as I went in, I discovered she was naked. I rushed out of her room but she screamed until my cousins who were playing outside came in to see what was wrong. Then crying, she said I tried to rape her!
   They were a happy couple, welcoming to all their in-laws and now my brother not only threw me out of his house, but does no longer count me as a brother. I have cried, wept and explained but nobody in the family is believing me. I am an outcast within the family, my friends and even schoolmates. One thing that consoles me is GOD is my WITNESS"

Why did  my good sister in-law do this to me is the multi- billion question!

Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 25-11-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
             the truth will surely come out one day
Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 25-11-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
she will confess, she may have her reasons
Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 25-11-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
If reaaly u are inocent , cheer up the truth will come out one day and i pray it does soon

Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 25-11-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-11-2010 12:04 PM
"I have been happily staying with my elder brother's two- room home (he is a petty trader) while studying for a master's program until the day his wife break hell lose on me. This woman had been so nice to me but this fateful afternoon was different. While in their sleeping room, she called for me to come collect her dress for ironing and as I went in, I discovered she was naked. I rushed out of her room but she screamed until my cousins who were playing outside came in to see what was wrong. Then crying, she said I tried to rape her!
   They were a happy couple, welcoming to all their in-laws and now my brother not only threw me out of his house, but does no longer count me as a brother. I have cried, wept and explained but nobody in the family is believing me. I am an outcast within the family, my friends and even schoolmates. One thing that consoles me is GOD is my WITNESS"

Why did  my good sister in-law do this to me is the multi- billion question!

Because she wanted u out of their house and life, for good!
Sorry about that!

Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 25-11-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
Sorry, but if i must be nice to u......dis is not d kind of stuff u post on internet.........

Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 25-11-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm. . ..

Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 25-11-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 25-11-2010 12:46 PM
Sorry, but if i must be nice to u......dis is not d kind of stuff u post on internet.........
well said
Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 25-11-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 25-11-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Macintosh?

Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 25-11-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 25-11-2010 12:47 PM
well said

Yeah but then, one value of this forum is to heal souls. Right? Then best way to heal soul is by talking especially with people you do not even know who can talk from neutral points of view.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 25-11-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
nice points

Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 25-11-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 25-11-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
D poster picture wan resemble Joseph. Dnt worry, whn breeze go blow we go see chicken yansh.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 25-11-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 25-11-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
Her intentions will soon be known,
Posted: at 25-11-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 25-11-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
Na wa o!

Posted: at 25-11-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 25-11-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
poster are u sure u didnt try to peepe?

Posted: at 25-11-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 25-11-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 25-11-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dorro at 25-11-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
take heart
Posted: at 25-11-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming