Sunday Igboho Is Injured, in a Lot of Pain – Lawyer Cries Out

Date: 11-10-2021 10:23 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 11-10-2021 10:23 AM (2 years ago)

Yoruba Nation agitator, Sunday Igboho is in serious pain after getting injured. This is according to revelation made by his lawyer, Ibrahim Salami. Salami is one of his lawyers in Cotonou, Benin Republic.

He disclosed that his client wanted to travel to Germany in July to seek medical attention.. He disclosed that the activist sustained an injury during a face-off with operatives of the Department of State Services (DSS) at his house in Soka, Ibadan, Oyo State. Salami said this in a video interview published on BBC News Yoruba on Monday morning.

“He was injured – his right side – when the DSS stormed his home. And it is causing a lot of pain to him. It is because he is a warrior, that is why he is still alive,” Salami said in Yoruba language.

“He needs a competent doctor to take care of him. That is why he wanted to go to Germany. “What he wants is that the Benin judges should grant him freedom, so that he would be able to go to Germany.”

Posted: at 11-10-2021 10:23 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- marijuanaa at 11-10-2021 11:31 AM (2 years ago)
Sigh...
Posted: at 11-10-2021 11:31 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 11-10-2021 12:06 PM (2 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 11-10-2021 12:06 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- khbnnews at 11-10-2021 03:12 PM (2 years ago)
This is to inform you all that you can now buy Dangote cement directly from the factory at a promo price of  2000 and transportation 300 rice 19,000 transportation 300 call 08034825434 for booking and supply we deliver nation wide to only serious buyers ..Note its payment before delivery.  Call +2348034825434
Posted: at 11-10-2021 03:12 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 11-10-2021 04:04 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 11-10-2021 04:04 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 11-10-2021 08:54 PM (2 years ago)
I wonder what he is still doing in Benin prison. I expected him to have varnished away out of the prison by now. Abi the JuJu no be original?
Posted: at 11-10-2021 08:54 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 11-10-2021 09:44 PM (2 years ago)
Bloody liars. You want to pull the Okupe, FFK, Olisa Methu's stunt again? Benin judicial system isn't as accommodating to fraud as NGR ones are.
Posted: at 11-10-2021 09:44 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nathanblade at 4-07-2022 10:00 AM (1 year ago)
No way, poor man!
Posted: at 4-07-2022 10:00 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Wanda1YN at 4-07-2022 10:01 AM (1 year ago)
I hope he's gonna be good
Posted: at 4-07-2022 10:01 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Wanda1YN at 4-07-2022 10:27 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Wanda1YN on  4-07-2022 10:01 AM
I hope he's gonna be good
What a pity that this person was injured; for some reason, honest and sympathetic people always suffer in the world. I, too, once faced problems with the law when I served in the naval forces, but for some reason, they wanted to put me in prison instead of a fine, as it should have been. It's good that I found lawyers from this site https://ucmjdefense.com/navy-military-defense-lawyers-court-martial-attorneys.html who deal with military affairs, and they saved me by the fact that I didn't even pay a fine. So this guy who got injured needs to find competent lawyers to help him and find the money for his treatment of injuries.
Posted: at 4-07-2022 10:27 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie