WHY YOU DE FIND AM?
Quote from: olumbareal on 25-11-2010 02:49 PM Sophie! where are you? WHY YOU DE FIND AM?
I have a little problem with the two of you...............both of you are not true to each other............Poster, you didnt get rid of the pictures in the actual sense........what are you still keeping them for?..........I guess it is for the same reason you are still hiding those pix that she is still keeping tab with her ex......so you too got your own stain, no come prove saint for here oo.........becos you are not! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
She's probably fuOking the guy. Reply![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
no comment Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 25-11-2010 05:41 PM I have a little problem with the two of you...............both of you are not true to each other............Poster, you didnt get rid of the pictures in the actual sense........what are you still keeping them for?..........I guess it is for the same reason you are still hiding those pix that she is still keeping tab with her ex......so you too got your own stain, no come prove saint for here oo.........becos you are not! correct answer
YEAH DP HAVE JUST PERFORM AN OVERSIGHT FUNCTION ON THE POST. ReplyTHE SEEK AND HIDE GAME IS ON.
Quote from: divineproject on 25-11-2010 05:41 PM I have a little problem with the two of you...............both of you are not true to each other............Poster, you didnt get rid of the pictures in the actual sense........what are you still keeping them for?..........I guess it is for the same reason you are still hiding those pix that she is still keeping tab with her ex......so you too got your own stain, no come prove saint for here oo.........becos you are not! I strongly disagree with your reasoning on the fact that being ex doesnt mean you are now enemies, does it? Im one of the few who dont believe in the term "EX" in relationship. Before you become bf/gf, you r first friends, and after your r no longer bf/gf you have got to go back to what you used to be, that is, friends. Just friends. Once you are my friend you will always be my friend unless you decide otherwise....i agree you cant tell your husband that you are chatting with your ex, but is it wrong to say you are chatting with your friend? Will your husband break ground for that? I dont think so. My guy hasnt done anything wrong at all, he did what she asked and the gal has got to do what he asked for too. Let her go hide her ex phone no, who cares?
Quote from: olumbareal on 25-11-2010 03:33 PM @Qunodinga! Tanx. i appreciate your contribution, May God increase yah wisdom all (Amin) (amen),(ise). Naijapals una three much. I love una die. No doubt am, i know some people go sey na lie. AMEN... ![]()
@Divine project! thanks for your contribution am not claiming to be saint here, my ex in question she is married with a baby i cant go into details. Her pictures mean nothing to me anymore, if you want me to get of the pictures i can do dat with all pleasure. what i actually saw on my Fiancee Face Book was her ex boyfriend congratulating her. Somehow am not just comfortable with her still in touch with her so called ex. Reply
OLD FIREWOOD CATCH FIRE EASILY. I SUPPORT DP Reply
@SAMBOKO! you are genius man thanks for taking your time to contribute, may God bless you and your house hold my heart bless you my brother. Reply
brb Reply
Okies. . . ReplyYou forget say friends self dey Colabo, no to talk of a former colabo partner ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
@ EDDY! save journey Reply
if u still keep the picture and contacts of ur ex that means u have no respect for her so y should it bother u if she is in contact with her ex facebook whateva what u dont wish others do to u dont do it to them too everybody has feelings if u want respect give respect dont try to get what u dont give Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 25-11-2010 05:41 PM I have a little problem with the two of you...............both of you are not true to each other............Poster, you didnt get rid of the pictures in the actual sense........what are you still keeping them for?..........I guess it is for the same reason you are still hiding those pix that she is still keeping tab with her ex......so you too got your own stain, no come prove saint for here oo.........becos you are not! thank u for dis comment
@Truenaija!Tanx, I will get rid of the picture sharply, Reply
@olumbareal thank u too for understandin treat her like a lady and b her gentleman marriage has to do with a lot of sacrifice submisssion patience love understanding and talkin in a bed room voice even when u wish to tell her ur mind and sometimes not talkin when d other is angry btalkin in a low voice and when both of u r in a vgood mood and a lot of constructin ur statement to come out in a lovely way even when u wish to insult d rubbish out of her thats the only time u can have a successfull marriage and believin in eachother lovin one another above any other person in a marriage three is a crowd dont let people give u wrong adcice when u look into her eyes and look in urself u would know exactly how to handle d problem GOD gave u that power controllin ur womnan in love thats what it takes to b a real man not being egoistic like they advice different advice from different people will destroy your marriage, lots of luck and happy married life but remeber its not an easy road Reply
@Truenaija2! I know its not something one dangle into, which is why have waited this long, you can include me in your prayer point too. I guess you accredited into the union before me, which gives you the opportunity to advice me now. Reply
Quote from: olumbareal on 25-11-2010 01:38 PM My Fiancee visited me recently where i based, during her staying she pleaded i should get rid of my ex- girlfriend pictures. She is of the opinion that, keeping her pictures is like am still attached to her. To make her happy and feel secured i removed all her pictures and hid it where she cant stumble on them, not only that i deleted her phone nos also. Only for me to discovered she is still in touched with her ex- whatever on face book, i confronted her she didnt deny it she said they were just friends nothing attached. What do i do people. We are getting married soon. No yabbis abeg una. i smell trouble . . . ur life is already being controlled ![]() anyways make her understand dat u r not comfortable the way she was uncomfortable seeing ur ex pics around ![]() if she refuse call of the damn engagement ![]() ![]() abeg do wetin make u happy ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Man Beaten To De@th During Argument Over Right Of Passage At Lagos Lounge
Like Father, Like Son! Cristiano Ronaldo’s Son Makes Portugal Debut
UK-based Nigerian Man Challenges Briton to an English Test in Viral Twitter Face-Off
Davido's Manager, Asa Asika Reportedly Set to Tie The Knot With Lover, Leo
Man Bagged Death Sentence For Killing His Friend Over Cap In Kano
A Pretence! Nigerian TikToker May May Accuses Priscilla Ojo’s Hubby Juma Jux Of Faking Wealth
Lamido Calls Out Nigerian Govt Over N45bn Debt Owing Abiola’s Family
Stunning Photos of African Queens Representing the Continent at Miss World 2025
Honorable Natasha Idibia Shares Dancing Video With Her 10 Year Old Son