Christ Embassy Pastor, Chris Oyakhilome In $35million Money Laundering Scam (Page 6)

Date: 25-11-2010 7:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ayodele henry
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 24
- ajanni at 26-11-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
see man of GOD so ooo?
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Renewed at 26-11-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
I would wait to hear the end of the matter first before commenting... Lips Sealed

Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PETER2003 at 26-11-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
U are kidding me! Where did this person got his information from? Where is the source? No proof, no accusation. Case closed.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 26-11-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Make i just pass quietly b4 EFCC go come carry me 4 commenting on dis post!

Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 26-11-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-11-2010 01:04 PM
all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake....
u must be suffering from a sycological issue, go 4 a test 2day, b4 it getz too late. Any religion apart 4rm christianity is "doomed" nd hw sure re u dat dis is true kolo?
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Everton at 26-11-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
The problem we have in Nigeria is,we used to like or rushin those churches or pastors used to do miracles od what ever
am not against anyone but we have to know that there´s a lot of fake one around us.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- janegeorge at 26-11-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
Touch not my annointed and do my prophet no harm. Thats Gods word. Tithes and offering for one wk from alls his church branches is more than that amount. They should leave him to God
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- janegeorge at 26-11-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Touch not my annointed and do my prophet no harm. Thats Gods word. Tithes and offering for one wk from alls his church branches is more than that amount. They should leave him to God
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paschaldon at 26-11-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: miss-charming on 26-11-2010 01:34 PM

thios cant be true,never,why are we not happy each time God is doing something great in our mist,nigerians yu need a change.
so efcc dont go after our leaders is now excuse for people that called their selves men of God to involve theirselves in corruption... Wait nd hear more. The way  they do miracle is not the way of bible atall... Tb joshua, u fit b d nxt.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paschaldon at 26-11-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: janegeorge on 26-11-2010 08:30 PM
from wat i see and how u dress, u must be one of his church members. Efcc must hold a strong evidence b4 arresting anybody. They monitor b4 arresting. So think again b4 you say talk. Bible is talking of real men øf God and not those that wil preach with 200,000naira suit and yet  have a poor followers whom he convince to offer all they have to the church.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 26-11-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
E don land againoooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-11-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
i no fix shout abeg comout for road make i pass, na today we no say yansh get central parten.  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed EmbarrassedX

Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FRONTPAGE at 26-11-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
well it is hard to believe, but if it is true, that means there is more people to be trust
Posted: at 26-11-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tom4u1 at 26-11-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
I WILL NEVER AGREE... HOW COULD, BIG SCAM!
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaluik at 26-11-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
why is every body jumpnig in to a hasty conclusion,do any body have proof of this,this is NAIJA, any body can come up and say any thing to protect his or her interest, how many senators, governors, house of represantaTHIEVES, chairmen,ministers,head of service and permanent secretaries have the so called  EFCC prosecuted even when there are substantial evidence against them.
If at all he did that, it is left between him and his GOD, lets mind what we write cos i have not heard nor come across this in any of our dailys.
...............BE WISE REASON CRITICALLY.
..........................................                      PLS I DONT ATTEND HIS CHURCH, I"M JUST SAYING WHAT I THINK.
.......................................... ARE WE NOT IN DEMOCRACY....... ABI NA DEMON-CRAZY.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Paschaldon at 26-11-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kaluik on 26-11-2010 09:14 PM
why is every body jumpnig in to a hasty conclusion,do any body have proof of this,this is NAIJA, any body can come up and say any thing to protect his or her interest, how many senators, governors, house of represantaTHIEVES, chairmen,ministers,head of service and permanent secretaries have the so called  EFCC prosecuted even when there are substantial evidence against them.
If at all he did that, it is left between him and his GOD, lets mind what we write cos i have not heard nor come across this in any of our dailys.
...............BE WISE REASON CRITICALLY.
..........................................                      PLS I DONT ATTEND HIS CHURCH, I"M JUST SAYING WHAT I THINK.
.......................................... ARE WE NOT IN DEMOCRACY....... ABI NA DEMON-CRAZY.

dats one thing with 9ja. U go evn worse pass... Stop comparin, no leader is clean and its not an excuse to condenm persecution!
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 26-11-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gladoo2 on 26-11-2010 05:45 PM
whoever made this post is a fool and a liar...its very obvious that the person is being sponsored to promote this awful untrue story...
make God reward that person accordingly .

Guy na ur first post b dis and u dey take am curse person...nor be so o! Please everyone is entitled to his own opinion on this forum. Don't take things personal...

Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- John4Marcus4fuc at 26-11-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Actually am not a religious person, but i fear God, which directs my conscience on doing wat is right and staying away frm wat not right. If pastor Chris is found wanting them let him fear God and admit the truth and 'shame the devil'. As for Pastor Chris church members positioned across the various corridors on the investigation, they should pls stay clear....
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- katekestra at 26-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
This is not true please.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Baronb at 26-11-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
 ::)RUBBISH.THE DEVIL IS USING THOSE FOOLS THAT CALLED THEMSELVES EFCC. THEY LEFT ALL THE POLITICIANS WHO HAS BUILT DIFFERENT EMPIRES ALL OVER THE WORLD WITH DISHEARTENING GENERATION TO GENERATION ASSETS ,YET THEY LEFT THEM AND HANG ON THEIR NECKS ON SHADOWS.(EFCC-EDUCATED FOOLS COMMITTING CRIMES)  
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 24