Christ Embassy Pastor, Chris Oyakhilome In $35million Money Laundering Scam (Page 7)

Date: 25-11-2010 7:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ayodele henry
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 24
- harryporter2 at 26-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
This is a stupid talk here whats the concern of EFCC and thier stupid idiotism?if this is a true story.... their house is catching fire and they r pursuing a rat? when our so called leaders are looting nigerians money here and there they acted as if thier eyes are closed. this is a man on his own chris, when he was opening his church nobody helped him ,no gorvernor or president helped him to raised his church or is christ embassy a gorverment church? please can anyone answer me??? please let the stupid leaders EFCC,EFTCEFC and DEM MAMA.let them go and look for a better job please. iam out here mess!!
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 26-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
i no fix shout abeg comout for road make i pass, na today we no say yansh get central parten.   Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed    X

Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jasonia at 26-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
Whoeva dt posted this shud be very careful of d kind of things he reports, most especially when they are not true. one thing i must let u know is dt u shud not speak ill of any man of God. who are you to judge, re u God? a word is enuf 4 d wise oh.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harryporter2 at 26-11-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
This is a trash and stupid talk...the so called EFCC,EFTC EFFTC AND DEM MAMA ETCC, its act of thier stupidity and idiotismatics cuzing all this rurbish...how can thier home are catching fire and they are there pursueing a rat?? what is thier concerns about the christ embassy? is christ embassy a gorvernment church? when this man was about to raise his church no one helped him,no gorvernor or president helped him. remember he was brought up abroad if that is the case,so if he chooses to be saving his account abroad is not thier concerns ok? they are there while our country catching fire the gorverments looting our money like drinking water...nothing to hold for a betterment of nigeria for a whole 50 years but they can only celebrate DEM MAMA spending all our money inside DEM MAMA kitchin just for them and thier family alone! so please they should go and look for something else to work becouse them also are criminals so called EFFTC EFFFphyuk DEM PAPA.im out here dont say i said o! but im not scared of any monkey lol Grin
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 26-11-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
This is totally unGODly d end has com? So d devil is putin evil in ppls mind to cari out false news may Almighty God 4give d poster and d evil mongers here. Am out of dis sheet...
Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evryday at 26-11-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
WHEN JESUS CAME TO THE EAT THEY NEVER BELIEVE HIM AS THE MASIRE.PLEASE EFCE MAKE U NA LIVE MAN OF GOD ALONE.
PROBLEM OF NIGERIA IS FROM GOVERMENT SO LET THEM FIND SOLUSHION TO THERE PROBLEM AND LIVE MAN OF GOD ALONE'''
Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Celestial1 at 26-11-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Amen
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 26-11-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
touch not my annointed
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reginauyimwen at 26-11-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iykefred at 26-11-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Blasphemy!  Remember, wat u sow is wat u reap. I just discovered dat u have sown curse and it's obvious u 'll reap curse. D Bible says "Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm" Hmmmm, Beware! And PLEASE, do not send such rubbish to my mail again.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 26-11-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
noi comment for now
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisfab at 27-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
too many kpomo men jehova go sama dem
Posted: at 27-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dzinyanu at 27-11-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
Pastor Chris,? Ah I no believe this story unless they don prove.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eomo at 27-11-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
People are very quick to make stupid comments when they hear a news about a man of God. This story is just one of those things that happens when you are very successful. @Poster, do you expect a pastor of one of the biggest population around the world to bring his own name and God name to shame? Be very careful what you post. When the Nigerian government stopped Atmosphere for Miracles what happened Christ Embassy launched a 24 hour satellite television programme.
This is just another rumour to try the Man of God but I fully know that this will also come to pass.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princehans at 27-11-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
EFFC do not have any other crucial matters to attend to. its so obvious even to the kindergarten kids that this is a conspiracy of the manipulative enemy to tarnish a good name
Posted: at 27-11-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emydaddy at 27-11-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago)
EVEN CHRIST WAS ACCUSED OF MANY THINGS
Posted: at 27-11-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blemjoe at 27-11-2010 04:33 AM (13 years ago)
na them sabbi
Posted: at 27-11-2010 04:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Danidgr8 at 27-11-2010 04:40 AM (13 years ago)
Pls my frnds lets not jump into conclusns yet,we av 2 be very sure b4 passin jugdement cos ds is a very serious allegatn. I knw d bible says dat at d end time dos dat av bin fervent in serving God wil turn to evil ways n dos we tink ar sinners wil be d ones to take up d mantle of serving God.But in ds case of Pastor Chris i tink we av 2 b sure b4 drawin conclusns. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-11-2010 04:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- darlincliff at 27-11-2010 04:58 AM (13 years ago)
Confirm your story b4 going to the press. U re saying as if u have verified your stories.
I am not a member of his Church neither am I his brother, but Nigerians are found guilty of using the "PULL- HIM- DOWN- SPIRIT"
Your write-ups epitomize hate of the pastor and his Church.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 04:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maxii at 27-11-2010 05:21 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm.... Na wa oooooooo
Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 24