C ? Reply
u did not make the money for him afteral. that is his hard eared money Reply
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-11-2010 01:04 PM all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake.... You are pathetic
Quote from: Eucharia on 26-11-2010 01:08 PM everyday is for the thief but one is for the owner, Man of God , Man of God indeed. Girlie be carefull with your tongue, Dia are 2 sides to every story. Av you heard d oda side of the story? Be careful wen you talk abt Men of God. He himself said touch not my annointed and............... even withur mouth no touch His annointed
Na wao only God knows who is innocent Reply
wayo pastors plenty for 9ja... that`s just the begining, expect more to come. Reply
If we can not call on to God directly by ourself, pastors will continue to be rich. :'( Reply
Everyone know that Nigeria EFCC is used to torment the blessed child of God,but one day the so called EFCC will confress with they mouth, Replyhow many politicians has EFCC go after,come over here in abroad i will show you how many tower our politicians buy here looting our money buying properties in abroad. come and see Expensive mulls own by a Nigeria politicians in abroad,oooh what a country,but the little pple that are ready to raise the country will do .the so called EFCC will go after them,what happen to the case of Bankole?we have alot of them in Nigeria.Efcc know the pple to visit.but you are trying Man of God.the fire has no mercy.
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-11-2010 01:04 PM all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake.... You will die like a chicken which is a fake death. Never post here again or else you will die after 7 days.
Naija pastors and money laundering ---Inseperable ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
When Jesus was doing His own He was feeding d people bt my nowadays flambouyant psators are busy MILKING d impoverished congregation.I tire o> Reply
phyuk YOU EFCC YOU GUYS ARE FOOLISH SETS OF PEOPLE. IF YOU WANT TO DO YOUR WORK PERFECTLY I THINK YOU SHOULD START WITH OUR LEADERS IN NIGERIA THAN DISTURBING INNOCENT PEOPLE. FOOLS EFCC. Reply
![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ