...He's a mockery.
The man nawa, he isn't communicating at all. Reply
Quote from: funshoabii on 29-11-2010 11:43 AM Men!!! this is great!!! U need to listen to dis man to be able to shed some tears of laughter and relief Ur stress. I concur with you bro. On a more serious note he speaks correct english only for the few who cares to scout throught many academic discipline. He is able to disect and anastomose several professional jargons together to construct his sentences beyond imagination. If U listen to the introduction in the video and series of his comment on issues U will agree with me that he is his real self. Anyway belief it or not that is the essence of diversity, we don't espect to be same always. let's appreciate him for his lifestyle bcos he is been candid in most of his speeches, afterall it is not that easy to obtain Phd in whatever field you may think. Chears
Abeg make una leave my man alone. Na em way b dat Reply
this mans grammer is correct.and the man is talking sense. Reply
dis man needed to be asked wether he was there to better the lots of his people or speak 'stupid english'? what has the english done on the ordinary people he represents? Reply
political mad man! oga pisma-pisma! Reply
Cant stop laughing out so loud Reply
hon.patrick obahiagbon for president people dont u see his talking sense Reply
Quote from: gretech on 13-12-2010 03:36 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() OK! GRAMMER CONTINUE........................................................................................... my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Renewed on 25-11-2010 10:24 PM Oghene...My Head? Sadonism, Aristozioning, Epileptic Nepotism, Political Armadarendum, Bambozoodsarakpoism...Shuooo! Na wetin? Abeg na who dis man dey represent for House of Reps sef?...This man nor go broke person head o! ![]() LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO
ok na.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Welldone Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna