I NEED MATURED MINDS PART 2

Date: 26-11-2010 11:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
- at 26-11-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
The drama is getting more interesting,she was supposed to come to my house last night,so when i went to her place to pick her up the first thing she said was (WHERE IS MY PHONE) i told her that I've not gotten the phone but i will get the phone for her,and she said said she wont be coming to my house again i asked her why and she said that's my punishment for not getting the phone.ii was very angry but i had to control my self,this morning she sent me a text.this was the text(my love am sorry but u have to do what i told u for ever lying to me)i was mad when i saw the text so replied back(am disappointing in u.fine i lied to 2 u,but for a good reason,i lied to u bcos i love u,i lied 2 u bcos i desperately want u,i lied to u bcos i was scared of losing u,but now u are giving a condition,what are u trying to prove?or what are u up to?okay am sorry i will buy u the phone so that when next i lie to u u will request for a hummer jeep or my mothers head abi?u don't even care how i feel.i know it's a man's responsibility 2 take care of his woman.but this condition u are giving me am sorry but am not going to buy it,age is not a barrier to  relationship.ask any reasonable person.u don't even know how am feeling right now.all u care about is the phone.is the phone more important than my feelings?I've been making futile effort just to make our relationship work,but all you've left me with is pain and sorrow.well i thank u so much 4 making me love again,i will live with my pain,thank god its not a new thing for me,I've been living in pain right from the day my mom died.i thank u so much)what do u guys think?

Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 26-11-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
it shld av ended d moment she asked of a fone.
carry on with ur life there's alot of babes out dere.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 26-11-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
just do what your mind is telling to do.....but do know that she doesn't deserve you............and she doesn't respect ur feelings.....

Posted: at 26-11-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 26-11-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
A question pls..... My guy does this girl know you gave a n.p ID? cos you are not being matured with this issue atall.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 26-11-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Correct guy. . .

Posted: at 26-11-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 26-11-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
@shaoyang
what am i supposed to do?
Posted: at 26-11-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 26-11-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
u can take a bold step out of d relationship
conditions are not suppose to be given in r/ship
Posted: at 26-11-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 26-11-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
ABI

Posted: at 26-11-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 26-11-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, pls.....dis is ur life....i mean ur life, not our bizness..

Act like a man and sink all dis felings and spare us d part 3

Posted: at 26-11-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- walerian at 26-11-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
to d left ..... to d left  to d left (beyonce) lol
Posted: at 26-11-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyris2727 at 26-11-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
WACKO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-11-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 26-11-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
@xter..good one from u..the poster said he want matured brain to advice him while he's here behaving kinda like....too bad @poster from ur profile pic. u're not teenager , come on grow up and behave like a man(no offence).
Posted: at 26-11-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 26-11-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
oppss
Posted: at 26-11-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 26-11-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
good

Posted: at 26-11-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 26-11-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
bad
Posted: at 26-11-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- desiresluv20 at 26-11-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Age is still your problem.

Posted: at 26-11-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 26-11-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
small boy
Posted: at 26-11-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 26-11-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
...LOL

Posted: at 26-11-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 26-11-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
why u dey laugh na mac?
Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- desiresluv20 at 26-11-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Smally

Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac