Pregnant Woman Seeks Help To Remove Baby; Says She & The Baby's Father Are No Longer Interested

Date: 17-10-2021 11:59 am (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-10-2021 11:59 AM (2 years ago)

A pregnant lady identified as Success has cried out on social media for help the remove her unb0rn baby.

In the video, she lamented over the fact that the father rejected the baby, saying he wants to move on with his life.

In her words;

“If you know what I can take to remove this pregnancy, please tell me cause the father said he is not interested in the pregnancy and the belle dey disturb me too. Me sef no want the pregnancy again.
I don tire to dey vomit. I don tire to sleep and behave anyhow. So if you know which hospital to do ab0rtion pls let me know. Since the father no want am, he say he wan move on with life, me too I want to move on. I have many things to do with my life also”

Posted: at 17-10-2021 11:59 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-10-2021 02:07 PM (2 years ago)
madness full that naija  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-10-2021 02:07 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- wolefafo at 17-10-2021 05:47 PM (2 years ago)
When u dey do am, who u call?...Afterall, no be we slide into ur punani
Posted: at 17-10-2021 05:47 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 17-10-2021 09:01 PM (2 years ago)
It is too late. You must have the baby. Any attempt at an abortion at this stage na death
Posted: at 17-10-2021 09:01 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 18-10-2021 06:01 AM (2 years ago)
people are just high on cheap drugs these days

Posted: at 18-10-2021 06:01 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 18-10-2021 06:26 AM (2 years ago)
Lord, please make us responsible and give us children who will fear You and be responsible. Amen.
Posted: at 18-10-2021 06:26 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 18-10-2021 11:55 AM (2 years ago)
Make sure you don't terminate that pregnancy because a lot of people are looking for such gifts
Posted: at 18-10-2021 11:55 AM (2 years ago) | Hero