xter at 27-11-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago) (m) Anonoymous is now my good friend oooo
So make gbeboruns shut up
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 27-11-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
anonymous2 at 27-11-2010 04:43 AM (14 years ago) (f) Lol
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 27-11-2010 04:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 27-11-2010 04:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 27-11-2010 04:56 AM (14 years ago) (f) This hmmm???
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 27-11-2010 04:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
This hmmm???
yes i suspect some love play meanwhile he is not single oh Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Some one pls tell 50cent that he's my very good fren, that he should'nt be running again. Biko, i like him style
he never still understand say na game meanwhile he is recovering from his loss Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
brightossy at 27-11-2010 06:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) Pass Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Anonoymous is now my good friend oooo
So make gbeboruns shut up
 Never seen a topic from X before...this is the first and its about  hmmm Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i smell jealousy in the air Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i smell jealousy in the air
only jealousy?  na only jealousy na e dey rain? why you know smell poop follow am? Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i smell jealousy in the air
only jealousy?  na only jealousy na e dey rain? why you know smell poop follow am?  take am easy now na smell i dey smell now Posted: at 27-11-2010 06:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 27-11-2010 08:15 AM (14 years ago) (f) This hmmm???
yes i suspect some love play meanwhile he is not single oh love play ko,love play ni
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
This hmmm???
yes i suspect some love play meanwhile he is not single oh love play ko,love play ni sorry i mean rough play Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 27-11-2010 08:21 AM (14 years ago) (f) Ure still saying d same thing cos u included the word"single"
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
qunodinga at 27-11-2010 08:27 AM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
Ure still saying d same thing cos u included the word"single"
are u trying to say he is single Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 27-11-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago) (f) Ure still saying d same thing cos u included the word"single"
are u trying to say he is single are u tryin to say he's married
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ure still saying d same thing cos u included the word"single"
are u trying to say he is single are u tryin to say he's married lol see question with question im trying to say he already has a babe Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 27-11-2010 08:47 AM (14 years ago) (f) Wrong use of word by u.u shld ave said"in a relationship"
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ok correction taking he is in a relationship Wrong use of word by u.u shld ave said"in a relationship"
Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |