We Arrested Tonto Dikeh's Ex, Prince Kpokpogiri To Help Him Regain His Sanity - Police

Date: 19-10-2021 3:25 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 19-10-2021 03:25 PM (2 years ago)

Police authorities at the Force headquarters in Abuja have explained why they arrested actress Tonto Dikeh’s ex-boyfriend, Prince Kpokpogiri. He was arrested on Tuesday morning, October 19, after he reportedly bypassed Police authorities, took two police officers to an hotel where Tonto lodged and thr*atened to open fire at her if she did not hand over the keys of an SUV.

Kpokpogiri who is currently facing a pending investigation at Force CID, at a point became vi*lent and was allegedly raining ins*lts and c*rses on the Police officers while all entreaties for him to calm down failed.

Consequently, when the DIG in charge of Force Criminal Intelligence and Investigation Bureau, DIG Joseph Egbunike, was briefed about the conduct of Kpokpogiri, he ordered his arrest and the policemen that he came with. We were told that his arrest is to enable him to regain his sanity after which he would be questioned on the issue about ownership or otherwise on the vehicle in question.

Posted: at 19-10-2021 03:25 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 19-10-2021 05:58 PM (2 years ago)
He who the gods want to kill they first make mad. Kpokpogari is going gradually the great crash of kpokpogari our wives are save now to go about their businesses.
Posted: at 19-10-2021 05:58 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-10-2021 12:09 AM (2 years ago)
mumu man, if u buy the car in her name.. na she get it... if not u can collect ur car anytime
Posted: at 20-10-2021 12:09 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 20-10-2021 12:45 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 20-10-2021 12:45 PM (2 years ago) | Hero