Actress, Mercy Johnson Calls Out Teacher Bullying Her 8-Year-Old Daughter, Purity

Date: 22-10-2021 12:38 pm (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 22-10-2021 12:38 PM (2 years ago)

Veteran Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson Okojie has cried out over a teacher bullying her 8-year-old daughter, Purity.

Mercy wrote;

“Since when did it become a crime to be Mercy Johnson Okojie’s daughter? A teacher at my child’s school has been bullying my daughter constantly for two whole weeks. She is not her class teacher yet she shows up at her class to intimidate her. Uses biros to flick her hair.

Tells her that celebrity kids are badly behaved and proud, and she should not bring her online drama to school. An 8-year-old.

Purity that loves going to school is now terrified to go to her new school because of this teacher. Purity would greet her, she would not respond. Purity would report to me everyday. Honestly I thought she might be worrying too much.

Purity was one of the best-behaved pupils at her former school, Greensprings. Anyone can go and confirm. We recently had to change schools because of distance.

Because of this, my daughter is afraid to go to school everyday. The last straw was yesterday when I went to pick my daughter from school quietly as I usually do.

I see my daughter crying and explaining that she was shoved by her classmate and she pushed right back, this teacher proceeds to discipline her and her only.

Since I was around, I took the opportunity to meet this teacher politely and I could see that she has been waiting to tell me how much she hates me. You know what? Instead of explaining, she tells me to my face that she doesn’t care and she will punish her anytime she likes. Can you imagine that?”

See full post below;

Posted: at 22-10-2021 12:38 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 22-10-2021 02:23 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 22-10-2021 02:23 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- sweetypweety at 22-10-2021 06:16 PM (2 years ago)
Has happened to me and I couldn't take it. Mine was even a corper o......Since he came to d school my daughter hates going to school. Everyday she will be crying in d bus to school. I had to get to d root of d issue once & for all. Take it up with d school authority seriously
Posted: at 22-10-2021 06:16 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-10-2021 06:46 PM (2 years ago)
women and their problem!! let the teacher teach your child na... abi ur child na gold  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-10-2021 06:46 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 22-10-2021 07:01 PM (2 years ago)
Most of those celebrities children are very arrogant and pompous because their parents always tell them nobody dare can touch them
Posted: at 22-10-2021 07:01 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 23-10-2021 08:12 AM (2 years ago)
Interesting
Posted: at 23-10-2021 08:12 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac