No Man Is Bank Rolling Me, I've Been Working Since I Was 16 - Bbnaija's Maria (VIDEO)

Date: 25-10-2021 11:01 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-10-2021 11:01 AM (2 years ago)

Big Brother Naija 2021 star, Maria has revealed that her executive lifestyle is not funded or sponsored by any man because she’s been working since her teenage years. In a recent interview, the Air hostess disclosed that she has been working from the age of 16 and even had to take up two jobs while combining work with studies. ”I have actually worked from the age of 16, I went to high school, I went to the university and I was working two jobs. I paid my rent, I looked after myself I am a very hardworking person. So sometimes when people say “she got all of these from men’ or because “she’s pretty and gets expensive gifts” it gets me upset,’‘ Maria said.

The interview which is from few weeks ago, resurfaced at a time that she is being called out by Cubana Chief Priest for allegedly trying to break up his sister’s marriage.

Watch Maria’s interview
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7s350ViGvLc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7s350ViGvLc</a>

Posted: at 25-10-2021 11:01 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 25-10-2021 11:26 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 25-10-2021 11:26 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-10-2021 12:29 PM (2 years ago)
Lie lie lie lie lie lie!!!!!! i say Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-10-2021 12:29 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 25-10-2021 01:11 PM (2 years ago)
Me I know that this girl called Maria will destroy many marriages. Maria actually means bitterness. The very my younger sister changed her name from Maria to Maris.
Posted: at 25-10-2021 01:11 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 25-10-2021 03:22 PM (2 years ago)
TRUE TALK, U HAVE BEEN WORKING SELLING YOUR BODY.

CAROL! ABEG GIVE ME COFFEE MAKE I DRINK.
Posted: at 25-10-2021 03:22 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HSEMAN1 at 26-10-2021 07:01 AM (2 years ago)
You are a big lair. you have been working as a side chics to many men since at the age of 16 years, that is the work you are still doing. I noticed that there are no more black skin ladies in Nigeria and all so call Bbnaija have all changed their skin, nawa oooo

Posted: at 26-10-2021 07:01 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming