Quote from: yusufgiwa on 1-12-2010 05:59 PM GOOD FOR BOTH OF THEM,THE INCIDENT HAPPEN IN WRONG AND BAD ENVIRONMENT.SO, LET US NOT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THAT HERE. CAN SOME ONE POST THE LATEST NEWS ABOUT NIGERIA POLITICS FOR 2011 ELECTION HERE? PLS WE NEED TO BE MORE UPDATED IN DIASPORA.THANKS
TOO BAD.... THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN HERE IN NIGERIA...... AFTER SPENDING ALMOST HALF A MILLION GETTING DRUNK!!!!.... I THINK EFCC SHD START TRAILING THESE PUBLIC OFFICIALS FAMILY LIFESTYLE IN OUR SOCIETY I CAN BET THEY WILL CATCH THEIR FATHER/MOTHER WHO STOLE THE MONEY LIVING A QUIET LIFE STYLE WHILE THEIR FAMILY LAVISHED STOLEN PUBLIC FUNDS.... LET EFCC INVESTIGATE THIS NUTTY BOY.... I CAN IMAGINE HIS BUSINESS ACHIEVEMENT RARELY EXIST..... IT OUR STOLEN MONEY THAT HE IS MESSING ARROUND WITH..... Reply
not his fault taxpayers money is being spent lavishly no body said anything about it? to now use that same money to deal with the persons money is an eyesore Reply
Quote from: abidewithmi on 2-12-2010 09:52 AM TOO BAD.... THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN HERE IN NIGERIA...... AFTER SPENDING ALMOST HALF A MILLION GETTING DRUNK!!!!.... I THINK EFCC SHD START TRAILING THESE PUBLIC OFFICIALS FAMILY LIFESTYLE IN OUR SOCIETY I CAN BET THEY WILL CATCH THEIR FATHER/MOTHER WHO STOLE THE MONEY LIVING A QUIET LIFE STYLE WHILE THEIR FAMILY LAVISHED STOLEN PUBLIC FUNDS.... LET EFCC INVESTIGATE THIS NUTTY BOY.... I CAN IMAGINE HIS BUSINESS ACHIEVEMENT RARELY EXIST..... IT OUR STOLEN MONEY THAT HE IS MESSING ARROUND WITH..... I think he spent over a million?
This so called minister's son is a Moron he can't even try that in America where he came from because he is no body there. He is still very arrogant spending his father stolen funds I mean Nigerian should try to learn even the so called educated people,there are things that can never happen in other countries no matter who you are but it happens in Nija and they get away with it..BIG SHIT!! This is why Nigeria remain the same no improvement no change nothing...SUFFERING AND SMILING!! Reply
Any man dat beat up a woman, is an animal and not human, no matter wat she could have said or done dat fat pig, hv no right 2 lay his filty hnds on her,, kaiii Reply
Quote from: orchgem1 on 3-12-2010 03:22 AM This so called minister's son is a Moron he can't even try that in America where he came from because he is no body there. He is still very arrogant spending his father stolen funds I mean Nigerian should try to learn even the so called educated people,there are things that can never happen in other countries no matter who you are but it happens in Nija and they get away with it..BIG SHIT!! This is why Nigeria remain the same no improvement no change nothing...SUFFERING AND SMILING!! It is going down hill, that is change you can believe in!
Ahh men! Reply
Well said! the son of a bitch think he can mess up the lady and get away with it because NIGERIA is a lawless country. Reply
Quote from: IkeOguike on 29-11-2010 06:22 PM I call on the Lagos state commisioner of police to thoroughly investigate this case and hand it over to the Attorney General's or district Attorney's office to prosecute this crminal and FAT bastard called, Ugonna so that this will serve as a deterrent to other would be criminals like him whose parents have stolen from Nigerians and put a final stop to this nonsense. Dumb fools. Well said! @ IkeOguike. the son of a bitch think he can mess up the lady and get away with it because NIGERIA is a lawless country .
Make dem enjoy dem selves now once naija genocide start na becos of who him be dey go kill am. idiot! Reply
Quote from: lopez2424 on 3-12-2010 08:34 PM Well said! the son of a bitch think he can mess up the lady and get away with it because NIGERIA is a lawless country. The wild wild west of Africa.
Dnt mind d fool Reply
ok na.. Reply
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Fathering Child With Kenyan Woman, Calls Allegations Baseless
Helen Mutimu's Lawyer Releases Evidence To Show That Lucky Udu Is Withholding ₦30 Million Gift
Cubana Chief Priest ‘Baby Mama’ Drama: Lucky Udu Refutes Helen’s Allegations, Leaks Full Chats
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Hilarious Video of Actress Mercy Johnson Stoning 'Pastor' Over 2024 Prophecy About Her
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
TikTok CEO Thanks Donald Trump For ‘Commitment’ To Avert US Ban
Olu Of Warri, Pastor Adeboye, Elumelu Make List Of 100 Most Reputable Africans 2025
VIDEO: VeryDarkMan Backs Seyi Tinubu For Lagos Governorship In 2027
Arrested Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Reveals Why He Killed Girlfriend, Says He Has no Regret
45yr Old Farm Worker Kicked to His Death While Trying to Rap3 a Cow