Woman Battling For Her Life After Police Boyfriend, Eno Shot Her For Rejecting His Proposal

Date: 29-10-2021 12:44 pm (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 29-10-2021 12:44 PM (2 years ago)

The officer shot the victim after he asked for a refund of the money for her store opening.

A woman is currently battling for her life after she was shot by a police officer identified as Bishop Eno in Delta State for rejecting his marriage proposal.

Human rights activist, Fejiro Oliver, who disclosed this on Friday, October 29, said that the officer attacked to the Isoko division of the Delta State Police Command and the victim dated for five years only for her to find out that he is already married with a child.

She was said to have refused to marry him because of that and he subsequently demanded she refund the N1.5 million he spent opening a shop for her.

She agreed to do so, however, he went to her house with a service pistol and shot her. Read his post below:

' Bishop Eno who I have attached his picture here is an officer of the Nigerian Police Force wearing SARS uniform and serving in Isoko.

For five years, he dated the lady attached, only for her to find out that he was married with a kid. He asked for her hand in marriage last week which she turned down.

Officer Eno then asked that she refunds the N1.5M he spent in the opening shop for her which the family agreed to on Wednesday.

Brutal like the Edenic serpent, he couldn't wait for the day agreed as he went with a service pistol to the girlfriend's house and shot her.

She almost passed on as she was rushed to a hospital in Warri where she was given oxygen. Officer Eno is on the run and needs to be arrested. ''

Posted: at 29-10-2021 12:44 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 29-10-2021 12:55 PM (2 years ago)
Hmmm, is it by force?
Posted: at 29-10-2021 12:55 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- titobenja at 29-10-2021 02:49 PM (2 years ago)
NOT ONKY SHOULD THIS GUY BE DISMISSED. THIS IS AN INTENTION TO KILL. 9 YEARS IN KIRIKIRI JUST FOR A START. BLOODY BAGA.
Posted: at 29-10-2021 02:49 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 29-10-2021 03:12 PM (2 years ago)
I don’t condone domestic violence but Why was she toying with his emotions? She was a married woman with a child for phyuks sake, yet, she hid that part from him while fleecing him of some substantial amounts of money. Isn’t this the same act that usually prompts the women folks to call for castration of the men?
Posted: at 29-10-2021 03:12 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 29-10-2021 03:25 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 29-10-2021 03:12 PM
I don’t condone domestic violence but Why was she toying with his emotions? She was a married woman with a child for phyuks sake, yet, she hid that part from him while fleecing him of some substantial amounts of money. Isn’t this the same act that usually prompts the women folks to call for castration of the men?
Like seriously. Do you read to understand or you read to have your brain messed up? The story simply said the girl never knew the guy was married. Evidently, he hid his marital status from her.  Not the other way round.  Having said this,  even if it was the other way round, what right has he to want to take someone's life? Are you kidding me.?
Posted: at 29-10-2021 03:25 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 29-10-2021 04:39 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 29-10-2021 03:25 PM
Like seriously. Do you read to understand or you read to have your brain messed up? The story simply said the girl never knew the guy was married. Evidently, he hid his marital status from her.  Not the other way round.  Having said this,  even if it was the other way round, what right has he to want to take someone's life? Are you kidding me.?
He absolutely don't have that right!
Posted: at 29-10-2021 04:39 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 29-10-2021 05:27 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 29-10-2021 03:25 PM
No mind me jare, nah old age. You can keep and retain  the curses to and within yaself.
Posted: at 29-10-2021 05:27 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 29-10-2021 07:21 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 29-10-2021 05:27 PM
No mind me jare, nah old age. You can keep and retain  the curses to and within yaself.

Nobody insulted you. It’s okay you went back to read the story  between the lines.
Posted: at 29-10-2021 07:21 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-10-2021 11:04 PM (2 years ago)
and all of u will IGNORE the slum hospital mattress abi ... ok  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-10-2021 11:04 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

4. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

7. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

8. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

11. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

12. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

13. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

14. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

15. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks