I'm Mr romantic first date flowers,little gift if necessary,restaurant or kino then later on a quiet place to express myself(feelings) more deeper, you know all that sweet talk naa.. (no sex on the first date that's my philosophy).... and it most be less expensive cuz na first date aight! Interesting hehe have you noted?
I have noted and acknowledged and supported lol Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 29-11-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) I'm Mr romantic first date flowers,little gift if necessary,restaurant or kino then later on a quiet place to express myself(feelings) more deeper, you know all that sweet talk naa.. (no sex on the first date that's my philosophy).... and it most be less expensive cuz na first date aight! hehe omosexy you dey feel me naa lol Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
valleydust at 29-11-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) I think i will buy her pop-corn on d 1st date with 1 sachet water Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
4kasibe247 at 29-11-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) i dont see anything wrong with spending or spoiling ur girl on ur first date....i spend n i'm still spending regardless....thats y im called 4kasibeeeeeeeeeeee Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 29-11-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) I'm Mr romantic first date flowers,little gift if necessary,restaurant or kino then later on a quiet place to express myself(feelings) more deeper, you know all that sweet talk naa.. (no sex on the first date that's my philosophy).... and it most be less expensive cuz na first date aight! Interesting hehe have you noted? I have noted and acknowledged and supported lol aww for you Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 29-11-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) what a romantic guy
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solojaro at 29-11-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) Yes/No. I just came, look and I am out. Because it a women furum. Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
He must impress me in other ways,and not by flaunting around his pocket,otherwise there will not be a second date!
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
valleydust at 29-11-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) what a romantic guy tnx 4 d complementarity Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omorewa at 29-11-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) what a romantic guy tnx 4 d complementarity
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 29-11-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
THEN WHAT WILL BE THE RESULT OF THE SPENDING?
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
brightossy at 30-11-2010 05:22 AM (14 years ago) (m) Na for d date she wan chop her night food? Ice cream is enof 4 her dat day. Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solojaro at 30-11-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago) (m) He must impress me in other ways,and not by flaunting around his pocket,otherwise there will not be a second date!
Yea, real talk. Posted: at 30-11-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
justceetah at 30-11-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago) (m) Chai see our ladies o. U girls cannot kill us. 4 me, i'll never reck myself to impress a lady
Friends determined by distance are no friends at all Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
He must impress me in other ways,and not by flaunting around his pocket,otherwise there will not be a second date!
Yea, real talk.
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
U hav said it all dear Posted: at 30-11-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
U hav said it all dear
Live and let live! Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Then after you impress him in return?
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 1-12-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 1-12-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) Women with chop chop.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 1-12-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 1-12-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) or is it the lady that has to pay for herself on first date? How much is too much to spend on a first date? LADIES: do you think men should buy gifts( roses, jewelries, teddy bears e.t.c ) on first or second date? take you to cinema, restaurants.. fun park MEN: will you spend too much to impress the lady?( as in to see you as a romantic guy) OR you prefer to keep it short & simple, coffee, quick drink e.t.c any other thing are welcome A quiet coffee joint is all cool for such meeting or even an ice cream spot, depends on the weather.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 1-12-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |