ARE LADIES THE CAUSE OF RAPE? (Page 5)

Date: 29-11-2010 5:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Dan_Fulani at 19-06-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 29-11-2010 05:13 PM
@Waco,u wan give her belle???

This is a funny response to a serious topic. We cannot make light of rape.
A woman can stop the journey (intimacy) at anytime. She has the right,
it is her body.
What if there is no condom and she does not know if the guy is CLEAN?
Or she is not ready to get pregnant for a criminal? Rapists are criminals.
Shouldn't she have the right to say STOP?Huh??? 

Ladies speak up. DEFEND your rights in a relationship.

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 19-06-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 29-11-2010 05:46 PM
Keep ur mouth sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrp dia u dey support rubbish too much, why would a gurl allow u enter Israel and what will stop her not to allow u enter the only city Jerusalem na?

Because she CAN!....It is her body and she makes all the decisions.

Reasons:

1. You may not be CLEAN.....may have segxwally transmitted deseases (stds)
2. You do not have a condom
3. Your private part (John Thonas) too big
4. She does not want to get pregnant for a criminal.......Rapists are criminals
5. She does not like the way you suck her..or finger her..you are no good at it
6. She just wants to punish you........let you waste an ERECTION!

Know what?..SHE HAS THE RIGHT. It is her body.

Dan fulani
Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 19-06-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
fula

Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 19-06-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 19-06-2011 06:37 PM
by d time i finger n suck finish, na she go beg me 2 enta Jerusalem i say no way

Do NOT be so sure.
If you do not have a condom, she could say NO.

And she can let you cry or beg like a baby.

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 19-06-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-06-2011 06:32 PM

You should have a comment. We are talking about rapes here.
And women are the victim. Speak out ..defend your fellow sisters.
Men have no rights to treat women the way they like. Women
have choices too.
When she says NO.........it is NO.

dan fulani

Fully suported!
Posted: at 19-06-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 19-06-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 30-11-2010 12:46 AM
hmm i don laugh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

NO sister........this is not a laughing matter.
Stand up and defend the rights of women to say NO!
We are talking about RAPE.......
....and a lady's right to say NO.

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 19-06-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 29-11-2010 10:39 PM
@ waco that one no resemble rape o.

It is RAPE.
Because she said NO.
That is why African men get into trouble overseas.
When a lady say NO, and STOP.....listen to her.

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 19-06-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 29-11-2010 10:39 PM
@ waco that one no resemble rape o.

It is RAPE.
Because she said NO.
That is why African men get into trouble overseas.
When a lady say NO, and STOP.....listen to her.

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 19-06-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-11-2010 11:13 PM
but nah rape o

Tell him.
                            Let him hear
                           a woman say it
                            loud and clear
                              It is RAPE.

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 19-06-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-06-2011 06:55 PM
Quote from: just2sexy on 19-06-2011 06:37 PM
by d time i finger n suck finish, na she go beg me 2 enta Jerusalem i say no way

Do NOT be so sure.
If you do not have a condom, she could say NO.

And she can let you cry or beg like a baby.

dan fulani

wetin be ur wahala with condom.. u don put woman belle b4??

Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 19-06-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 30-11-2010 09:30 AM
Na rape b dat

Thank you sister for telling it like it is:

It is RAPE!

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 19-06-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 30-11-2010 09:47 AM
Quote from: waco on 29-11-2010 05:09 PM
Which kind blood some babes get sef?
ha e be say a babe go gree make una
enter egypt, enter Isreal, enter evrywhere
but JERUSALEM no way!

She opened her mouth to say
You can finger, lick, touch,
but INSERT? NO WAY!!

If i force my way in, na rape be that?

But any woman wey gree make una enter egypt, Isreal, lick and finger, if u no enter her na wahala be that bc all coast is clear for the way to JERUSALEM.

Not true sister, she can say No at any time.

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-06-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-06-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 19-06-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katung44 at 19-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Many Guys say that Rape is the result of a lady tempting them. One way to overcome any temptation is to avoid an atmosphere that encourages temptation. Most times a girl will be giving Body Language that indicates the green light but in reality she's just teasing. while some girls usually invite rape I really don't think the perpetrator (The man) is completely innocent. You have a secret weapon called the Will to choose. You can choose to say yes to what you think she's offering you or No and go your way. Rape is a completely unnecessary action. why resort to it when there are Prostitutes who wouldn't mind offering it to you any way you wish if you can't control yourself? If you decide to rape a girl, as a man you take the lion share of the blame for putting yourself in the situation that makes it possible. Control is what puts Human Beings at the Apex of civilization. We can say 'No' when we want to choose when to say 'Yes'. No girl, no matter how much she becomes a tease, should be raped. Rape no matter how much the temptation is excusable. As a man you can let the girl go is she becomes too unmanageable for a relationship.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 20-06-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
70% yes

Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 20-06-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 29-11-2010 05:09 PM
Which kind blood some babes get sef?
ha e be say a babe go gree make una
enter egypt, enter Isreal, enter evrywhere
but JERUSALEM no wayr mouth to say
You can finger, lick, touch,
but INSERT? NO WAY!!

If i force my way in, na rape be that?
If she no gree u enter make she enter u na.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 20-06-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
If any guy wud rape me,, mehn i will make sure he no get dick again.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 20-06-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-06-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Miss B yes ooo,, i go take my time, one day he will b suprised
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 20-06-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6