CAN YOU DO IT..........!!! (Page 2)

Date: 29-11-2010 5:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- juleshotluv at 29-11-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 29-11-2010 05:37 PM
@sexy...na true jare...my gurls dey form...like Sophiebaby!

Which kind form be that?

Someone started a topic about other guys calling others mugus once they do anything nice for their girl which was only buying things....this is the right situation where a guy should call his fellow guy mugu. Why would your guy be holding your bag and taking a stroll with you while you are holding nothing and you feel comfortable about it? Not only because it seem wrong but it looks wrong.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 29-11-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 05:43 PM
it depends

If she's a friend or a wife... Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 29-11-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 29-11-2010 05:41 PM
I CAN NOT hold his briefcase!

You gonna be shy or something?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 29-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-11-2010 05:48 PM

Which kind form be that?

Someone started a topic about other guys calling others mugus once they do anything nice for their girl which was only buying things....this is the right situation where a guy should call his fellow guy mugu. Why would your guy be holding your bag and taking a stroll with you while you are holding nothing and you feel comfortable about it? Not only because it seem wrong but it looks wrong.

I have a word like romance in my dictionary..so to me it could be that.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 29-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 29-11-2010 05:49 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 05:43 PM
it depends

If she's a friend or a wife... Huh? Huh?
nope! if her hands are full..anything less than that i wouldn't do..
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 29-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- valleydust at 29-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Well if she is the one... but if she is not...
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 29-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 29-11-2010 05:53 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-11-2010 05:48 PM

Which kind form be that?

I have a word like romance in my dictionary..so to me it could be that.

so the two of you holding hands is not romantic enough, he has to hold your handbag to prove it huh? Huh?

(this seem like another post here where by a guy was asked to walk around naked in order to prove his love.) Tongue
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 29-11-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
is no big deal....as far as is the right man for me and LOVE exist between both of us....if he carries my hand bag .....na LOVE dey there joor

Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 29-11-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-11-2010 05:55 PM
I C
sure! cuz hand bag is made for ladies not for men..so why should i hold it Huh?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 29-11-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 06:14 PM
I C

EZIOKWU.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 29-11-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-11-2010 06:20 PM
I C

EZIOKWU.
ehen! o bu ezeokwu ka mu na agwaghi nwanne m nwanyi   Cheesy
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 29-11-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
I C

na love ooo...just to impress her and show people u love her... Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 29-11-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 29-11-2010 06:25 PM
I C

I will prefer he kiss me instead
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 29-11-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
all dat one na stroy
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 29-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 06:24 PM
I C

EZIOKWU.

abeg makew you na go IGBO ONLY

Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 29-11-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
I C

lol i prefer kissing in public i no send  Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 29-11-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 06:32 PM
I C

stop stealing what I said Tongue
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 29-11-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 29-11-2010 06:28 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 06:24 PM
I C

EZIOKWU.

abeg makew you na go IGBO ONLY

NA WHO DEY TALK DIS ONE
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 29-11-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-11-2010 06:36 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 29-11-2010 06:32 PM
I C

stop stealing what I said Tongue
i don't steal that's me for u  Wink i keep it real dear  Cool
Posted: at 29-11-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11