well, i'll still remain speechless until d truth is reveal Reply
even when d truth is reveal wetin u go do Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
EFCC WHAT OF BABANGIDA AND OBASANGO Reply
8)Pls i want u to know dt you are fighting with God,pls be warned. Reply
God almigty knows best. Reply
When you reported on Prophet T.B. Joshua, he did not react becos the man is too busy to listen to the rubish you published about him. We all have been his work and I know you always put ur face down each time the name of the man of God is mentioned. Now you are after Chris Oyakhilome and who will come after this? I think you should ask for forgiveness for all your blasphemy against men of God. Reply
Quote from: walerian on 30-11-2010 01:38 PM i knw wit time the truth shall be known. but lots of people wld be disappointed. disappointed in wht 4get dat tin bro .. Naija did nt c those ppl using our country moni any how talking abt some one dat got his moni from his work ..
I dont understand why they are after this man of God. He is better than those politicians by far but in the face of God, hmmmm! I am afraid I cant speak because the money involved can better life of thousand in his church. Anyway, they cant be Jesus and that is why they live like king why others live like slave around them. I am sorry they are like God in the face of some poor followers. What they preach always is fear so as to enslave your soul for ever. Why cant you ask them if they are guarantee place in the heaven. Let go dir.... Reply![]()
hmmmmmmmm,dis men of God sef,person no dey knw wetion dey pap,abeg,i no fot talk. Reply
We need total proof. Reply
it,s unbeliveable,GOD should take control. Reply
hmmm, end time. Reply
I believe this just a dirty rumour that should stop before the wrath of God comes down on whosoever is responsible for this junk Reply
aint no problem.its no issue.if u ar looking 4 crime victims go 2 govt public office holders.not d man of God.try 2 get attention where it is needed.those who have nothing 2 hide have nothing 2 fear.chris is busy affecting the world positively for christ.a chase after him is only but a mirage. goodluck!!! Reply
My pastor our good lord will see u through in Jesus Reply
ok na.. Reply
Na wa oooo Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna