This is not a make up, it my story (Page 2)

Date: 01-11-2008 8:58 am (15 years ago) | Author: Thelma Nkobowo
- digitalman at 3-11-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago)
have u shower?
Posted: at 3-11-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 3-11-2008 12:14 PM (15 years ago)
where did you see shower?

Posted: at 3-11-2008 12:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- digitalman at 3-11-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago)
look wella u go see am just shine uy eyes Shocked
Posted: at 3-11-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 3-11-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: digitalman on  3-11-2008 12:12 PM
have u shower?

No
Posted: at 3-11-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- digitalman at 3-11-2008 12:25 PM (15 years ago)
dont worry, u dey clean guy Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2008 12:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeyemi5 at 3-11-2008 04:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: digitalman on  3-11-2008 10:48 AM
its a pitty girl, just calm ur self down, dont cheat but u must be prayerful if that guy is ur man he must surely come back,
but why do u girls like to get pregnant for men before getting married?
not all girls o.except if the man dey sweet talk am,and they forgot to use condom in the heat of the moment.girl let me know when u will have ur baby may be i can send gift.
Posted: at 3-11-2008 04:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teganto at 11-10-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
prayer changez all tinz, keep prayn my sister
Posted: at 11-10-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 11-10-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
hard situation....

Posted: at 11-10-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 11-10-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Hard situation indeed but poster, when a man says sorry and means it, and you accepts his sorry, then let sleeping dogs lie. He certainly inteprets your replying to the girl as "not being submissive or obedient". Afterall, the girl's message indicated he had actually left her (probably for you!). Your post does not show any sign of him being arrogant when you confronted him, reasons why your reply was out of place!
For him to have abandonned you with a pregnancy of his is heartless, but then prayers move mountains! You both have to keep on your knees to send away the devil that suddenly visited you at the verge of your wedding!
Posted: at 11-10-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lomax4ever at 9-11-2011 04:33 AM (12 years ago)
Have the baby, because children or a child is a blessing, believe me i know.  I am a 47 year old single mother of a 27 year old daughter.  I gave birth to her at the age of 19 with no support from the father, but you make sure you get some support from this guy. I would suggest that you have a paternity test done so that you will have documents to prove that he is the childs father, so that you get financial support from him for the child. or if he die, the child will have legal rights to his benefits. You owe this to the child.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- justceetah at 9-11-2011 06:44 AM (12 years ago)
don't be deceived,he has no love for u,he never had d right chance to chase u away,he wud had done dat long ago. The best option is to leave him,but i dnt knw how u'll cope with d fact that u r carrying his baby. If u can keep d baby n handle life without him,fine but if not,?Huh???

Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 9-11-2011 06:44 AM (12 years ago)
don't be deceived,he has no love for u,he never had d right chance to chase u away,he wud had done dat long ago. The best option is to leave him,but i dnt knw how u'll cope with d fact that u r carrying his baby. If u can keep d baby n handle life without him,fine but if not,?Huh???

Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 9-11-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boye143 at 9-11-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  2-11-2008 01:55 AM
Wow dat dude has mind,, pls girl jst tek life easy ,, all i believe in dis world is destiny
,if you 2 are meant to be for real i bet nothing wld stop it ,, but for now you have to
stay clear from him and keep the baby 'cos it was given to you by God and open up
urself to families and close frnd that knws everything b/w you 2,,, hold on to ur faith
and let God be the controller of the sitiuation.i wish you all de best.
Quote from: Teganto on 11-10-2011 12:51 PM
prayer changez all tinz, keep prayn my sister
                  Pray for Jah help u through. The baby is a gift from God.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 9-11-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
U AMONG ALL SHLD KNOW THIS NA....
(1)DONT ACCEPT TO A GUY WHEN U R STILL IN SECONDARY SCHL,REMEMBER U HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO ND MORE GUYS WILL COME.NOW u r preg so what wil u do now?poster r u in ur 3 yr,cos m sure ur parent doesnt know abt this nd besides,the guy is tired of the relationship nd thats y e used a flimsy reason to tell u offffffffff.....ill be praying for u... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero