How much more can we say for Nigerians to realise the insensitive nature of our leaders. How can a Goverment official describe Basic education of its subjects as " a mere directive policy of govt. and not a legal obligation. its absurd.
| ||||||
| ||||||
nigeria govt. is number one gready in the world. they all gang robs, Reply
| ||||||
includin high education? Reply
| ||||||
includin highier level? Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: emyking on 2-12-2010 08:28 AM nigeria govt. is number one gready in the world. they all gang robs, well said
| ||||||
My brother are you thanking God, for a court order ??? forget story joor, our leaders are larger then Ecowas itself. Abeg make Ecowas shun talk ......Nigeria that I know will not ad-head to that cout order. rather they will penetrate Ecowas, trust our leader now! dey know their way. they have send their children abroad for studies, so what will motivate them ( fat politicians) to provide free, compulsory education in this country ??? Reply
| ||||||
you know someday our leaders will face the wrath of the masses. My only anger with Mend is the target on the masses instead of politicians. imagine politicians being abducted and kill immediately. none of them will even attempt to lead the country again. All this Ecowas and AU are all the bedrock of today's Africa failures. Reply
| ||||||
these our government sef , it seems there is something playing in theirs heads most they be dragged to court b4 they know right from wrong ...they are even objecting to doing the right thing Replyi tire ooo , i pray dis works
| ||||||
we are 50yrs meaning we are adult but na Ecowas dey remember us wetin we go do before we do am. ReplyEcowas is Nigeria and Nigeria is Ecowas,na the same people my guy.
| ||||||
can Nigeria do that? Reply![]()
| ||||||
Good good good, but first build proper schools and get good and honest teachers. Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
| ||||||
ok ooo.............. Reply![]()
| ||||||
This government? Hmmm Reply
| ||||||
OH GOD!!!! at last! May God continue 2 help di ECOWAS and especially Nigerians.Amen Reply
| ||||||
is a pity quite a cheating............i pray it works,Oh God i beg u sent us messiah that will fight all goliath that are stopping naija 2 move 4ward.i pray 4 calamity, destruction, division in all ramification of their life........................ego beta Reply
| ||||||
NOT ONLY FREE EDUCATION BUT WITH QUALIFIED TEACHERS AND WITH THEIR SALARIES ALWAYS PAID HOPE SO Reply
| ||||||
I hear .. coming back to tell if dat works ... Reply
| ||||||
This will totally uplift Nigeria to daily reciting lofty height. but our leader need thorough monitoring and supervision. Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna