why do black men go for white girls (Page 12)

Date: 01-11-2008 4:20 pm (15 years ago) | Author: adeola B
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]
- 50scent at 25-07-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 12:08 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 25-07-2011 12:06 PM
Ppl have different taste and desire, nottin wrong wit dat.
Flymamacita: You always spit out what my heart compose to say
Gud afternoon 50  Wink dat is why u shud vote for me  Grin Grin

Thats why u shld u marry me  Kiss

Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-07-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 25-07-2011 12:11 PM

u say wht ?  Shocked
Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 25-07-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 12:13 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 25-07-2011 12:11 PM
u say wht ?  Shocked

Lemme be your HERO

Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-07-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
u don come again  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 25-07-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 12:19 PM
u don come again  Lips Sealed

Don't you dare seal your mouth
u r making me sad  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 25-07-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olachi76 at 28-11-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: daysolar on  3-11-2008 07:52 PM
I know a guy who has a white girl friend, and I must confess that as an african lady I can't do half of what this white girl does.... she is too calm, understanding, respectful and doesn't know what she's worth (without her man she can't survive). Our guys r just tired of seen us take charge of things, they feel we brag and we are arrogant, but I say we are only being strong. 

Do you think - a woman that has realized that the man is the head of the family but the woman is the neck is weak?? Always remember, it is the neck that turns the head oo  Grin

Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Olachi76 at 28-11-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  3-11-2008 07:59 PM
The kind of fish you catch depends on what you use for bait! Most guys go about throwing money everywhere and trying to buy a woman's affection. Of course you are going to attract gold-diggers when you do that! When you are buying her stuff before even getting to know if she's worth it! You want a real relationship fellas, go about it in a real way! Get to know the woman before professing undying love and throwing away your money!

Well said!
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 28-11-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
"Do you think - a woman that has realized that the man is the head of the family but the woman is the neck is weak?? Always remember, it is the neck that turns the head oo" 
The neck wont move unless the the head or brain signals the neck to move, dont you know everything starts frm the head, miss teacher dont teach us nonsense.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 28-11-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Olachi76 on 28-11-2011 04:40 PM
Do you think - a woman that has realized that the man is the head of the family but the woman is the neck is weak?? Always remember, it is the neck that turns the head oo  Grin

The neck wont move unless the the head or brain signals the neck to move, dont you know everything starts frm the head, miss teacher dont teach us nonsense.
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olachi76 at 28-11-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 28-11-2011 05:00 PM

Doesn't matter how many signals the brain sends - if there is no neck, the head won't move...gbam!
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Olachi76 at 28-11-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Moreover, Mr. Man....it is a parable anyways....which should mean...a smart woman can make her husband do whatever she wishes him to do and he won't even notice.......I still don't consider that weakness but strengths and smartness
Posted: at 28-11-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 28-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Olachi76 on 28-11-2011 05:24 PM
Moreover, Mr. Man....it is a parable anyways....which should mean...a smart woman can make her husband do whatever she wishes him to do and he won't even notice.......I still don't consider that weakness but strengths and smartness
sounds like a feminist anyways na for internet u get mouth
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etiese at 3-04-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-11-2008 04:35 PM

talk abt beautiful, blacks got it all, what abt being faithfull, i cant say....dnt blame guys who run after white gurls, blacks are more beautiful and all that but brothers are tired of being played on, esp. naija dey dont value the word faithfulness becos of hardship
This is just the truth. Black women are too unfaithful.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 2-09-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-09-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 4-09-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-09-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]