Davido Will Go To Hell For Not Paying Tithe From Donations Received From Friends - Pastor

Date: 22-11-2021 9:44 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-11-2021 09:44 AM (2 years ago)

A pastor has taken to social media to share his views about the donation popular singer Davido received friends and fans. Saying the singer wll be locked out of Heaven for not paying tithe from donations he received from friends/fansbe locked out of Heaven for not paying tithe from donations he received from friends/fans. Read his post below:

Jesus Personal assistant...smh

Posted: at 22-11-2021 09:44 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 22-11-2021 09:51 AM (2 years ago)
Everybody eye dey chuk for this money ooo.
Oga pastor, the money has been Re-donated to charity. Tithe is only on income, not on donations.
Posted: at 22-11-2021 09:51 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 22-11-2021 09:58 AM (2 years ago)
This idiot that speaks as the Curator of Heaven cannot even spell tithe properly. He's indirectly asking for his own share of the donation.

What a parochial moron!
Posted: at 22-11-2021 09:58 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 22-11-2021 10:26 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 22-11-2021 09:51 AM
Everybody eye dey chuk for this money ooo.
Oga pastor, the money has been Re-donated to charity. Tithe is only on income, not on donations.
POINT OF CORRECTION TITHE IS AN INCREASE NOT INCOME. IF YOU RECEIVE 1000 AS SALARY AND IS INCREASE TO 1300, U CAN ONLY TITHE ON THE 300 THAT I
IS THE INCREASE.
Posted: at 22-11-2021 10:26 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 22-11-2021 12:11 PM (2 years ago)
This pastor no well at all . Who the stupid tithe don help hahaha yeye man.you better go find job
Posted: at 22-11-2021 12:11 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RRSD71 at 22-11-2021 12:24 PM (2 years ago)
idiot, na your papa get heaven? to know who go make heacen or not. poor idiot, oni jeku je, instead of u to beg, you are committing a din by trying to steal in the name of God vis tithing.. Ole
Posted: at 22-11-2021 12:24 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 22-11-2021 01:30 PM (2 years ago)
There is no hell or heaven after death...HELL  and HEAVEN is here on EARTH. Davido is already in heaven while all you fake religious scammers are already in HELL FIRE.
Posted: at 22-11-2021 01:30 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-11-2021 02:47 PM (2 years ago)
This man should be arrested asap  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-11-2021 02:47 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- negxy at 22-11-2021 03:30 PM (2 years ago)
Other countries are working hard on building better future for their children or up coming generations, but Nigeria pastors are preaching tithes. The Bible says in Deut:14:22-29 that we should pay tithes anually, but Nigerian pastors are working hard to make it daily. Davido have just paid the highest and he did according to the Bible. Tithes is not for just churches, but for those that find life difficult.
Posted: at 22-11-2021 03:30 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- negxy at 22-11-2021 03:30 PM (2 years ago)
Other countries are working hard on building better future for their children or up coming generations, but Nigeria pastors are preaching tithes. The Bible says in Deut:14:22-29 that we should pay tithes anually, but Nigerian pastors are working hard to make it daily. Davido have just paid the highest and he did according to the Bible. Tithes is not for just churches, but for those that find life difficult.
Posted: at 22-11-2021 03:30 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie