PREGNANT WOMEN WITH ANGER (Page 9)

Date: 01-12-2010 9:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- logten at 2-12-2010 03:23 AM (13 years ago)
where i stop?
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 2-12-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago)
you can continue from here

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 2-12-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago)
ok... i dey peep 4 now
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 2-12-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-12-2010 03:18 AM
Quote from: onyin on  2-12-2010 03:16 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-12-2010 02:59 AM
i know i bu onye imo...so i have seen the reason why the red light is steady....i mara nma nwanyi(compliment)...umuaka hu obu umughi?
wat's "umuaka hu obu umughi"?.i'm still learning how read.and thanx for the compliment. Cheesy
hehehe who knows
you know. Cheesy
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ironlady at 2-12-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  1-12-2010 09:41 PM
Why is it that pregnant women easily get's upset?
I have noticed that in several occasions but I can't get the reason for that.

Because of d stress they go through so any little thing to do to stress them they get angry n feel likeee grabbin/squeezing d hell outta yuh so be careful felas Cheesy
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 2-12-2010 04:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  1-12-2010 09:57 PM
They get frustrated easily becos of hormonal changes,which is common.Its not easy,sleeping uncomfortable,your feet hurts,your back hurts,cant move normally,you loook fat,you eat alot,you have to pee constantly,gums bleeds,baby kicks in the ribs and crotch,exhausted and sum are allys moody in the morning.and alot more things.Carrying a baby for 9months is no easy job.so you men should love and appreciate your wives and mother.and pay more respect to we women.

Posted: at 2-12-2010 04:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenken24luv at 2-12-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago)
 Angry B/cos the situation they are at that particular time is toomuch for them to handle, so it control them,
Posted: at 2-12-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Richie1 at 2-12-2010 06:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  1-12-2010 09:59 PM
Quote from: onyin on  1-12-2010 09:57 PM
They get frustrated easily becos of hormonal changes,which is common.Its not easy,sleeping uncomfortable,your feet hurts,your back hurts,cant move normally,you loook fat,you eat alot,you have to pee constantly,gums bleeds,baby kicks in the ribs and crotch,exhausted and sum are allys moody in the morning.and alot more things.Carrying a baby for 9months is no easy job.so you men should love and appreciate your wives and mother.and pay more respect to we women.
Wow.
Onyin thanks alot.
I totally agree. It's a very difficult statge and period of every woman's life and we men should understand and be supportive and most importantly, be helpful
Posted: at 2-12-2010 06:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Richie1 at 2-12-2010 06:31 AM (13 years ago)
 It's a very difficult and hard stage of every woman's life and we men should understand our women, appreciate them, be supportive and be very helpful within the 9 months period.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 06:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- alen4eva at 2-12-2010 07:29 AM (13 years ago)
i for stil fit help oooooo bcos i sabi am
Posted: at 2-12-2010 07:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeyemi5 at 2-12-2010 07:40 AM (13 years ago)
women are tender and acts like a baby when pregnant.can easily cry,gets angry when pregnant.one day i went to a store,while i was pregnant.could't find what i wanted to buy because am not used to going to the store.was so tired,so i wanted to cry.i immediatelly left the store,so i won't cry.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 07:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-12-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
its not easy to carry another person for belle nay Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-12-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 2-12-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
especially first pregnancy
Posted: at 2-12-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 2-12-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
@poster, you no know say na load?
Posted: at 2-12-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago)
not all women are upset when they are pregnant
not all women spit everywhere when they are pregnant

Posted: at 2-12-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kapesa at 2-12-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
It is believed that many of the women become short tempered immediately they get pregnant and as a result, they want all things done according to their wish.     Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-12-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
some are talkatives when pregnant

Posted: at 2-12-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 2-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 2-12-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
E just dey like whn man loss him job.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tundea1 at 2-12-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
I think it's due largely to the heavy tummy
Posted: at 2-12-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu