12 Year Old Boy Beaten To Death In Dowen Private School Lekki For Refusing To Join Cult (PHOTO)

Date: 01-12-2021 10:27 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 1-12-2021 10:27 AM (2 years ago)

Man laments how his cousin was allegedly beaten to death at In Dowen Private School Lekki for refusing to join a cult at a private boarding school. He alleged that his uncle got a call from the school that he was injured while playing football. Before his death, he allegedly mentioned the names of the people who beat him. Read the cousin's post below:

Posted: at 1-12-2021 10:27 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 1-12-2021 11:29 AM (2 years ago)
This is unacceptable
Posted: at 1-12-2021 11:29 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 1-12-2021 01:46 PM (2 years ago)
still na Buhari fault!! na so una dey produce yeye pikin up and down.....  RIP to the boy
Posted: at 1-12-2021 01:46 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Zulsmitham45 at 21-02-2022 12:29 PM (2 years ago)
Disgusting news. It's as though there's a curse on education in Nigeria. The government must now be seen to be very proactive in this case. The culprits must be caught and prosecuted. If you have children, make sure they are safe wherever they are - home or boarding school, especially if they attend a private school. I was so upset once I heard this news. So, I decided to hire professional writers based on https://edubirdie.org/edubirdie-review-the-most-honest-and-reliable/ article. These writers handled my work pretty well for the last two weeks.
Posted: at 21-02-2022 12:29 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- lineagerq at 26-03-2022 09:14 PM (2 years ago)
When teaching math foreachandeverychild.org to your child, you can't teach it if you don't know what to do with the resources. You need to know what your child enjoys and what he can do. Then, tailor the activities to his interests. If he loves animals, he can do a simple counting activity with his family. The possibilities are endless! Try one of the many creative math activities for kids!
Posted: at 26-03-2022 09:14 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie