1, 051 Pregnant Women Test Positive To HIV In Lagos (Page 2)

Date: 02-12-2010 6:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- aliaaz at 3-12-2010 06:27 AM (13 years ago)
Jeeeeeeezzzzz 1, 051 Pregnant Women?

Posted: at 3-12-2010 06:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godspilosky at 3-12-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago)
Its really terrible.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 3-12-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
Oh God! am speechless.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 3-12-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on  3-12-2010 01:10 AM
Or better still a condom!!

can i have some? Shocked
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessybee at 3-12-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago)
This is serious! Heartless and wicked fellow
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shinapeters at 3-12-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
wat a life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 3-12-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
wahala dey!

Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-12-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
is that from experience so Huh?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- MissyBarbie at 3-12-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa oooo...guys abeg make una dey always use CONDOM oooooo
Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- baby14life at 3-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
na....wa............oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! God hav mercy
Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gabtonx at 3-12-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
MAY GOD CONTINUE TO GUIDE & PROTECT & KEEP US SAFE & SOUND
Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- florish4love at 3-12-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
It is well
Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnamaniobiora at 3-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Dear Brothers and Sisters in Christ.
I just read the bad news about the life of people,I am unhappy to see that all this people are committing adultery,Its unfair to God and to Man,Fornication or pre-marital(and extra-marital; outside of marriage as well) segxwal intercourse is absolutely forbidden by God.1 Cor 7:1,I am not married yet But i do not committed adultery,Because i have fear of God,I can never do till I get married,
Matthew 5:28 But I say to you that everyone who looks at a woman with lustful intent has already committed adultery with her in his heart.

I can say that all this people who has this Aids have already committed adultery,there is no other ways that you can be part of them having killing sickness without you committing adultery,I know My God very well he can never allow you to be part of them,if anyone here has the sickness without committing adultery come to me and I will give you prayer and pray with you,and the killing sickness will be remove from you by God.

Keep yourself away from committing adultery,This is the end of time,The Coming of the lord is at hand,The 2nd coming of Jesus Christ is at hand.Be honest live a better life,If you can not live without making love and sex,Kindly go and marry and be honest with your wife,eve if you did not have money to marry pray with faith and God will make a way in 14 days of your prayer,while looking for money for marriage.
Thanks for reading May God bless you Amen
Gods Chosen Evangelist Anthony
Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samitex4usa2004 at 3-12-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: miss-charming on  3-12-2010 03:30 AM
  if thats the total number realised for only pregnant women then its multiplied by two...their husbands....GOD pls erradicate this in NIGERIA,i beg you........HMMMMNNN
imagine
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- samitex4usa2004 at 3-12-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
1, 051. and still counting as i'm typing this stuff
JEEEZZZ!
think about d SEX NETWORKING(a man havin segxwal relationships with girls who as well have with other men) amongst us

UNBELIEVABLE
nothing like trust again with our spouse
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- marcmer at 3-12-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
condom is not 100% good for HIV/AIDS prevention,it is better to abstained yourself from this bad and evil viral disease.well,it's too bad and so unfortunate for the babies.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 3-12-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
this news na true so?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evepet at 3-12-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
 :'( condon is not it al,l but one hv to be careful in life.dis life is good, so dont let enjoyment gv u short life u no what i mean ooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Chigozirim at 3-12-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchex at 3-12-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Ok..may BabaGod help us... Thank u
Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4