Lady Calls Out Hospital In Lagos For Abandoning Her Friend In Labour For Being Rude

Date: 03-12-2021 1:24 pm (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 3-12-2021 01:24 PM (2 years ago)

A Nigerian lady has called out a hospital in Lekki, Lagos State, for allegedly abandoning her friend in labor for being rude to them.

The lady identified as @yeeeka on Twitter, took to the platform to slam the hospital for neglecting her friend for hours even though she had fully paid for their services. According to her, her friend had to go to another hospital under short notice to deliver the baby but she, unfortunately, lost the child.

She narrated the incident that transpired at the hospital and called for justice for the child.

Read as she wrote below,

“So that is how @evercarehospitallekki said my friend was rude to them and didn’t attend to her … I mean a woman in Labor who had paid fully for your services, not only that her water had broken!!! You left her unattended to for hours.

“Someone who came in at 2am @evercarehospitallekki left her till about 5:30 am unattended, my friend had to go to another hospital with her baby’s head almost out… she got to the hospital had an emergency only for us to lose the baby now tell me how these wicked people are still running.

“All this uselessness hospital could say is sorry… sorry for what exactly not like she hadn’t paid in full for your services o. All we want is justice for this child @evercarehospitallekki.”

See her posts below,

Posted: at 3-12-2021 01:24 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 3-12-2021 05:43 PM (2 years ago)
na una need hospital help even if you pay u need to be good and calm not rude... una just kill una pikin
Posted: at 3-12-2021 05:43 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 7-12-2021 09:34 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 7-12-2021 09:34 AM (2 years ago) | Hero