BBNaija’s Khloe Calls Out NDLEA Official For Harassing and Breaking Her Nails (VID)

Date: 05-12-2021 7:58 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-12-2021 07:58 PM (2 years ago)

Big Brother Naija star, Khloe has accused an official of NDLEA of assault.

The reality TV Star took to Instagram to call out an NDLEA official named LS Shonibare.

She shared a video of the official charging at her while she was filming her at the airport.

She also captioned the video ;

@ndlea_nigeria
i’m still waiting on you about” LS Shonibare “ one of your workers at MMIA who harass me, seized my phones and passport , made me bleed by breaking my nails, called me a bastard and make me miss my flight

I wrote a statement yesterday at the airport and i’m still waiting for what’s next ? or i start posting videos of our you guys harass people .

For what exactly Huh???
I guess the force uniform is too heavy for some people or what Huh??

thank God i went live and she wasn’t aware the 2nd phone she took was on live and she was saying horrible things ….
Thank God people got to see that

Watch the video from the scene below:

Posted: at 5-12-2021 07:58 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 5-12-2021 09:48 PM (2 years ago)
Put that pHOn e  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-12-2021 09:48 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 7-12-2021 11:19 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 7-12-2021 11:19 AM (2 years ago) | Hero