Video Of Nigerian Footballer Odion Ighalo Visiting A Widow After Buying Her A House

Date: 06-12-2021 9:56 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 6-12-2021 09:56 AM (2 years ago)

Nigerian striker Odion Ighalo has paid a visit to a widow after buying her a house in Ajegunle area of Lagos. The visit was his first since he bought the house a few years ago. His mum had, however, been to the place prior to this time. Ighalo posted on Instagram pictures and videos of his time with the widows who were excited to see the former Manchester United player.

“I had a wonderful time with my Widows in AJEGUNLE, Thank you Mamas for all the prayers I can see all the blessings,” he wrote on Thursday. The women prayed that the 32-year-old would not die as the year winds up “because he has practised pure religion by taking care of widows.”

Ighalo also runs a charity organisation Ighalo Orphanage Home in Lagos. The ex-Watford player had visited his mother Martina Ighalo after the Super Eagles World Cup qualifier game against Cape Verde in Lagos on November 16. The Al-Shabab forward came out of retirement to help the team as it prepares for crucial World Cup playoff games in 2022.
Watch video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFWJ3NOmKgY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFWJ3NOmKgY</a>

Posted: at 6-12-2021 09:56 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 6-12-2021 11:10 AM (2 years ago)
I bet you, God can never forget you.
Posted: at 6-12-2021 11:10 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Gomzty at 6-12-2021 12:16 PM (2 years ago)
Good news , This is to inform the general public that individuals can now order Dan-gote3xCement directly from the factory at a promo price of 2000 Naira per bag and RICE for 19,000 naira per bag. Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira,minimum  purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact Dangote Group Marketing Manager /Mr Jimoh Ojo ON (07049680896) for booking and delivery. Note promo is only for (30) days and Delivery takes two days and it’s nationwide.When Strength matters,Choose 3X.Also order your foreign used heavy equipment(DREDGER,EXCAVATOR,HEAVY DUTY TRUCK AND CONCRETE MIXER ) at the best prices and with a high performance quality.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY. (0704-968-0896)/

Posted: at 6-12-2021 12:16 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 6-12-2021 01:40 PM (2 years ago)
Thank God say u quickly run away from that evil ex-wife... now u dey think straight   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-12-2021 01:40 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master