"l Will No Longer Mediate For Bandits"- Cleric, Sheikh Gumi Reveals

Date: 09-12-2021 8:28 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 9-12-2021 08:28 AM (2 years ago)

Islamic cleric, Sheikh Gumi has openly reveals that he will no longer mediate for bandits as it is no longer news that bandits have become torn in the flesh of Nigeria.

He said, “Since the federal government has declared them terrorists, I don’t have anything to do with them anymore.
“I will not like to expose myself to danger again and to put a spotlight on myself unnecessarily.

“I have tried all I could do to admonish the nation on the best way to do it, but it seems my advice has fell (fallen) on deaf ears.”

The cleric had in previous media interviews advised the Nigerian government to grant amnesty to the bandits, and to establish a ‘federal ministry of nomadic affairs’ which will address the grievances and complaints of Fulani cattle herders.

But from now, Gumi said he would be a “spectator in the crisis”.

Posted: at 9-12-2021 08:28 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-12-2021 01:56 PM (2 years ago)
Gumi gUmi Migu
Posted: at 9-12-2021 01:56 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 9-12-2021 03:04 PM (2 years ago)
This idiota should be arrested and interrogated.
Posted: at 9-12-2021 03:04 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 9-12-2021 04:25 PM (2 years ago)
He should be arrested and hand to death ASAP
Posted: at 9-12-2021 04:25 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vino23 at 9-12-2021 06:01 PM (2 years ago)
Good news , This is to inform the general public that individuals can now order Dan-gote3xCement directly from the factory at a promo price of 2000 Naira per bag and RICE for 19,000 naira per bag. Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira,minimum  purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact Dangote Group Marketing Manager /Mr Jimoh Ojo ON (07049680896) for booking and delivery. Note promo is only for (30) days and Delivery takes two days and it’s nationwide.When Strength matters,Choose 3X.Also order your foreign used heavy equipment(DREDGER,EXCAVATOR,HEAVY DUTY TRUCK AND CONCRETE MIXER ) at the best prices and with a high performance quality.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY. (0704-968-0896)/

Posted: at 9-12-2021 06:01 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Jiiitk4 at 9-12-2021 10:14 PM (2 years ago)
Thunder will fire you and them
Posted: at 9-12-2021 10:14 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

7. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

14. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So