Sylvester Oromoni Drank Engine Oil During Cult Initiation, Agreed To Be Beaten – Kemi Olunloyo

Date: 10-12-2021 6:23 am (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 10-12-2021 06:23 AM (2 years ago)

Controversial investigative journalist, Kemi Olunloyo weighs in on the death of Dowen College student, Sylvester Oromoni, one which she insists that the victim joined at will.
Contrary to the claim of the slain student being beaten to death over refusal to join a cult group, Kemi Olunloyo stated the late aspiring pilot joined willingly and was ready to do anything to pull through.

The journalist made the claim known in an audio interaction via Twitter Space where she revealed that Sylvester drank engine oil as part of the initiation process to join the cult, including describing his sister’s body.

Sylvester Oromoni agreed to be beaten, drank engine oil during cult initiation - Kemi Olunloyo (Audio)
Kemi concluded that the victim acted based on peer pressure and was ready to do anything to join the clique.

Listen to the audio below …
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3SAE0Q6-pMc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3SAE0Q6-pMc</a>

Posted: at 10-12-2021 06:23 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- truthisbitter at 10-12-2021 07:12 AM (2 years ago)
God will punish you for such usual baseless allegations. Your children will die worse. You will never see good in your life. If you are seeking public relevance please not in this case or way. Stomach journalist. Useless human being. Bastard of a journalist. Foolish
Posted: at 10-12-2021 07:12 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 10-12-2021 08:59 AM (2 years ago)
What are you talking about?
Posted: at 10-12-2021 08:59 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 10-12-2021 12:43 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: truthisbitter on 10-12-2021 07:12 AM
God will punish you for such usual baseless allegations. Your children will die worse. You will never see good in your life. If you are seeking public relevance please not in this case or way. Stomach journalist. Useless human being. Bastard of a journalist. Foolish

That is not a civilized wag to reply a story or.make a comment . If you researched the case and came up with something different . Be bold enough to.make it known here o stead of raining barbaric curses on someone else sharing their own perspectibe . It may be true that sthis journalist is sharing a true story based on professional research in which case she is  still kore credible than your unresesrched sentimrntal rantongs here . Unfortumately .
I do not suplort cult activitied but i k now they are quite rampart i  our educational natitutions.  How the custodians of these minors fail in theor duty to acquaint the relevabt security agencies with the developments before things get out of hand is the question to ask here . 

Posted: at 10-12-2021 12:43 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 10-12-2021 12:57 PM (2 years ago)

Posted: at 10-12-2021 12:57 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 10-12-2021 01:39 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 10-12-2021 12:43 PM
That is not a civilized wag to reply a story or.make a comment . If you researched the case and came up with something different . Be bold enough to.make it known here o stead of raining barbaric curses on someone else sharing their own perspectibe . It may be true that sthis journalist is sharing a true story based on professional research in which case she is  still kore credible than your unresesrched sentimrntal rantongs here . Unfortumately .
I do not suplort cult activitied but i k now they are quite rampart i  our educational natitutions.  How the custodians of these minors fail in theor duty to acquaint the relevabt security agencies with the developments before things get out of hand is the question to ask here . 
#totally true! Insult rarely justifies anything.
Posted: at 10-12-2021 01:39 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-12-2021 01:57 PM (2 years ago)
na wa oooo
Posted: at 10-12-2021 01:57 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 10-12-2021 04:12 PM (2 years ago)
The fact is already established that the students in that school engage in cult related activities. It does not matter if he joins willingly or if he was forced! Evil reign in that school!!!! Give us back the missionary schools!
Posted: at 10-12-2021 04:12 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 10-12-2021 04:24 PM (2 years ago)
Another mad woman roaming the streets of Yoruba land
Posted: at 10-12-2021 04:24 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 10-12-2021 09:13 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 10-12-2021 04:12 PM
The fact is already established that the students in that school engage in cult related activities. It does not matter if he joins willingly or if he was forced! Evil reign in that school!!!! Give us back the missionary schools!

This my pawpawripaw dey make sense die!
Posted: at 10-12-2021 09:13 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 10-12-2021 09:36 PM (2 years ago)
na wa for this woman ... who knows whether she is mentally alright Huh?

Posted: at 10-12-2021 09:36 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero