Man Sends Wife Packing After Finding Out She Has N3.6m In Account While Son Died Over N25k

Date: 13-12-2021 9:45 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 13-12-2021 09:45 PM (2 years ago)

A family lost their son because both parents refused to pay for the child’s medical bills. Both the husband and the wife had money in their accounts but were arguing about who exactly would go ahead and pay for the hospital bill.

Eventually, their disagreement went on for too long and their son unfortunately died.

The wife speaking out and trying to give her own side of the argument.

According to the story, as reported by TVC, the wife said that up until the point when their son died, she had carried most of the financial burden of the household and claimed that her husband was irresponsible towards those burdens. She wanted the man to take accountability for his actions and finally provide for the health and wellness of their child and family.

She honestly thought her husband would rise to the occasion and never thought the child would eventually die. She maintained that the money in her account is her hard-earned money and that the man had no right to get angry and walk away from the marriage because she did not bring it out.

It is worthy of note to know that the medical bill in question was only N25,000. (Twenty-five thousand naira)

The man eventually found out about the N3.6 million in the wife’s account when one day he went to pick up her phone to take a call and unfortunately for the woman, there on the phone was a bank alert notification that showed the amount of money in the woman’s account – over N3.6 Million.

So the child died because of N25,000 when there in the household was over N3.6 Million.

Haven't both failed as parents?

Posted: at 13-12-2021 09:45 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ejiroevro at 14-12-2021 12:11 AM (2 years ago)
They failed
Posted: at 14-12-2021 12:11 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 14-12-2021 01:09 AM (2 years ago)
I will just kill her and go to prison Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-12-2021 01:09 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 14-12-2021 05:38 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 14-12-2021 01:09 AM
Do you read the whole story and the woman argument,or you read it and you just let it fly over your head? The man is a disgrace as a man. His priorities should be to make sure his family are safe and ok to his abilities and even if the woman has money in the bank get your son well and deal with that later and haven't I said that the woman is to blame to but as a man you should lead by example.
Posted: at 14-12-2021 05:38 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 14-12-2021 06:03 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 14-12-2021 05:38 AM
Do you read the whole story and the woman argument,or you read it and you just let it fly over your head? The man is a disgrace as a man. His priorities should be to make sure his family are safe and ok to his abilities and even if the woman has money in the bank get your son well and deal with that later and haven't I said that the woman is to blame to but as a man you should lead by example.
Noah147, you are very correct.
Posted: at 14-12-2021 06:03 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 14-12-2021 06:24 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 14-12-2021 05:38 AM

THAT GUY DOESN'T READ ANYTHING, HE JUST JUMPS TO THE COMMENT SECTION AFTER READING THE HEADLINES, THAT'S HOW HE'S ABLE TO COMMENT ON EVERY SINGLE POST ON THIS SITE...!
Posted: at 14-12-2021 06:24 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboosibote at 14-12-2021 06:31 AM (2 years ago)
south Cyprus tourist and student visa are available call is number +995568108016.
Posted: at 14-12-2021 06:31 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- goodmans15 at 14-12-2021 08:10 AM (2 years ago)
Good news , This is to inform the general public that individuals can now order Dan-gote3xCement directly from the factory at a promo price of 2000 Naira per bag and RICE for 19,000 naira per bag. Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira,minimum  purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact Dangote Group Marketing Manager /Mr Jimoh Ojo ON (07049680896) for booking and delivery. Note promo is only for (30) days and Delivery takes two days and it’s nationwide.When Strength matters,Choose 3X.Also order your foreign used heavy equipment(DREDGER,EXCAVATOR,HEAVY DUTY TRUCK AND CONCRETE MIXER ) at the best prices and with a high performance quality.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY. (0704-968-0896)/

Posted: at 14-12-2021 08:10 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- marijuanaa at 14-12-2021 08:16 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 14-12-2021 01:09 AM
if u don't know what to say nd u feel u must comment u can jst type hmmmm nd move on,instead of showing ur sef oga.which one be u go kill her again...U wey be irresponsible man who kill U?
Posted: at 14-12-2021 08:16 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpotokin at 14-12-2021 09:32 AM (2 years ago)
You all are goats. Women will never help a man
Posted: at 14-12-2021 09:32 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 14-12-2021 10:02 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 14-12-2021 09:32 AM
You all are goats. Women will never help a man
Stop with the insult ,because you made absolutely zero sense and speak for your self. Women has many help many men and would continue to do so, is just part of human life ,so stop the generalisation and use your head before coming here calling people you don't know goats.
Posted: at 14-12-2021 10:02 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- romanempire at 14-12-2021 10:22 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 14-12-2021 10:22 AM
you always comment like a goat with empty brain
Posted: at 14-12-2021 10:22 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 14-12-2021 10:49 AM (2 years ago)
Quite unfortunate. I did not read where the man said categorically that he did not have money.  It means the man did not also bring out his own money to help his son.  Moreover, there are so many women who are catering for their families so, let's stop generalizing things.  Both of them should have considered the life of their son first.
Posted: at 14-12-2021 10:49 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Platinum1982 at 14-12-2021 01:57 PM (2 years ago)
This is the most foolish thing i ever read or heard in my entire life, Both of the have 100% blame, If you want to get to each other for whatever reason will it be the life of an innocent boy who doesn't where you met urself, how u produced him etc? the woman would have just done for the boy without looking at the irresponsible man after all she's being dong things worth more than that amount in the house and family, again she carried the boy 9months, went tru pains to give birth, is not easy, Now the boy is dead will they ever live happily or ever have a child of the age  of that boy? women go tru alot for the sake of their kids including responsible men too, i wish i could nake them and flog them in public, so what is the gain? the man is most wicked for me because even if he doesnt have he can borrow for the sake of the life of the boy and pay back later.
Posted: at 14-12-2021 01:57 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Platinum1982 at 14-12-2021 02:09 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Platinum1982 on 14-12-2021 01:57 PM
This is the most foolish thing i ever read or heard in my entire life, Both of the have 100% blame, If you want to get to each other for whatever reason will it be the life of an innocent boy who doesn't where you met urself, how u produced him etc? the woman would have just done for the boy without looking at the irresponsible man after all she's being dong things worth more than that amount in the house and family, again she carried the boy 9months, went tru pains to give birth, is not easy, Now the boy is dead will they ever live happily or ever have a child of the age  of that boy? women go tru alot for the sake of their kids including responsible men too, i wish i could nake them and flog them in public, so what is the gain? the man is most wicked for me because even if he doesnt have he can borrow for the sake of the life of the boy and pay back later.
Posted: at 14-12-2021 02:09 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 14-12-2021 05:20 PM (2 years ago)
Unfortunately the names of parties involved were not mentioned. I wont mention a tribe, but we all know some men have very low esteem, they are lazy and believed their wives should be feeding them. No matter how rich I am, I cherish the little my man gives because it shows if he has more, he will do more. But when adults who are meant to compliment each other turned out to be each other's competitor, things will go very bad for the family. Better for them to go their separate ways with deep scars of their irresponsibility. God can lift the hand of a man or women.
Posted: at 14-12-2021 05:20 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 14-12-2021 07:27 PM (2 years ago)
In fact I suggest that both parents should be charged for murder, because that was clearly what they did
Posted: at 14-12-2021 07:27 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac