Why do guys have problems with Chastity? (Page 3)

Date: 04-12-2010 4:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessedly Favoured
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- PreetyInstinct at 5-12-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-12-2010 04:42 PM
1-bcz society thinks its played out or old fashioned to wait
2-women let them(It takes 2 so don't just blame the men)
3- biblical standards r difficult for some to live up to
4-some feel they have to test the waters before they jump in the lake
5- some don't understand the concept of soul ties and what happens spiritually,psychologically when 2 ppl sleep together who are not married
6- we live in a society that promotes promiscuity and looks down upon abstinence
7- so many other women let them "get it", so why would he think anything otherwise from the woman he is currently pursuing

& so much more!! Smiley

Posted: at 5-12-2010 03:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 5-12-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on  4-12-2010 07:03 PM
Maybe when i was 18 i fit wait but not now that im all grown....no way i will wait for after marriage abeg....is she a virgin? even if she is, as long as she is ready to marry me, we shall pump it open.....and if she is not virgin, God bless ma mother! When den no exchange my brain for burger, wait for where? Maybe 1week wait sha....if u wont do, go now....

How repulsive! if girls hadn't been giving it you now i mean if they hadn't u would ave not been able 2 make such a comment!

Posted: at 5-12-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 5-12-2010 04:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  5-12-2010 03:13 AM
Maybe when i was 18 i fit wait but not now that im all grown....no way i will wait for after marriage abeg....is she a virgin? even if she is, as long as she is ready to marry me, we shall pump it open.....and if she is not virgin, God bless ma mother! When den no exchange my brain for burger, wait for where? Maybe 1week wait sha....if u wont do, go now....

How repulsive! if girls hadn't been giving it you now i mean if they hadn't u would ave not been able 2 make such a comment!

if u r offended, im sorry i dont do apology for no wrong doing....not all gals give and not all that give i take....how can i wait only for her to tell me on the wedding night that she's not a virgin, huh?
Posted: at 5-12-2010 04:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justceetah at 5-12-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RealityDancer on  4-12-2010 04:17 AM
It is not complicated. I am just curious to find out why ALOT of men are sceptical about women that want to wait until marriage to have sex??

Is it REALLY! that hard to believe?

And why do the majority break up with their girlfreinds when they find out she is seious and more importantly, cheat??

I am not asking for insults.

I am genuinely curous!
datz coz women are hard to believe.Some claim to be virgins while they're being screwed by some1 else out there. Most guys feel rejected when they're denied of sex by whom they call their girlfriend. Many thoughts can then rave in the head,maybe i'm not gud enough, maybe she don't like me,maybe she don't trust me..... With these,there r possibilities of break up.

Posted: at 5-12-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-12-2010 07:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  5-12-2010 03:11 AM
5- some don't understand the concept of soul ties and what happens spiritually,psychologically when 2 ppl sleep together who are not married
6- we live in a society that promotes promiscuity and looks down upon abstinence
7- so many other women let them "get it", so why would he think anything otherwise from the woman he is currently pursuing

& so much more!! Smiley

Yep Wink

Posted: at 5-12-2010 07:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 5-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)

well said and the list is long it goes on and on

@poster good topic.   The End result is people do things 4 diff reasons
Posted: at 5-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 5-12-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
 Wink Cool

Posted: at 5-12-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bibismall at 5-12-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
DIFFRENT STROKES FOR DIFFERENT FOLKS.
Ur reasons may be different from mine. As for me, its better to wait cos u'll get tired of it after marriage!

Posted: at 5-12-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 5-12-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
It is not complicated. I am just curious to find out why ALOT of men are sceptical about women that want to wait until marriage to have sex??

And why do the majority break up with their girlfreinds when they find out she is seious and more importantly, cheat??

I am genuinely curous!

Why Try 2 Bottle up All yur Emotions when yu Can't?

Sex is inevitable When yu're Completely Attracted to Som1

Posted: at 5-12-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ronaldson at 5-12-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
4 me to marry a lady i go no her inside and outside becus if u only know the outside then go marry after u no come get watin u except when u taste the inside na there wahala go come start.

Na only 4 africa this am keeping my self 4 marriage they happen often.
Posted: at 5-12-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 5-12-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
ladies don decieve us too much to the extend that wait no come dey for my dictionary again, u go see person wen don deflowered since go dey tell u say, if u love me then wait till we get married for where? ..haba if na virgin that one dey somehow, but how im i sure she is a virgin?..does virgin still exist? its either we comply or she get lost..
Posted: at 5-12-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeffyskin at 6-12-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
NOBI THIS ONE WAY D CLAIM VAGE GO D DO ABORTION. SORRY SHE DIED ON THE PROCESS. VIRGIN FOR MOUTH. IF THEM MISTAKENLY TELL U THEM BI VIRGIN, HEEEE IF U LIKE BUY THEM HAVEN AND EARTH THEM GO MAINTAIN AND U NO GO BANG COS THEM NO GO WANT MAKE U FIND OUT SAY THEM DON D BANG YEARS AGO.

VIRGIN FOR MOUTH.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmm interesting
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Celestial1 at 6-12-2010 05:06 AM (13 years ago)
Men don't want to wait because they don't have to.  For every woman who refuses there are 1000 who would give it up.  Men know this, so they move on to easy picking.  Stick to your values and do not let anybody tell you otherwise, at the end of the day you are the one who  have to live in your own skin.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 6-12-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  4-12-2010 11:36 PM
and by the way poster, do u by any chance see or hear about the last world cup held in south africa?

what was the slogan? If u dont know let me remind u........."south africa 2010.....we cant wait"....if d world cant wait for the mundial to start then i cant wait,we cant wait,they cant wait....no body wants to wait till dat glory night of yours ok? 

heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! and i believe that one of the Slogans of NP is "Patience is a virtue my friend "  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 6-12-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-12-2010 07:30 PM

I am genuinely curous!

Why Try 2 Bottle up All yur Emotions when yu Can't?

Sex is inevitable When yu're Completely Attracted to Som1

I dont quite agree with you here bros,You could be attracted to somebody without beein segxwally involved if that is what both of you choose . The desire to have sex is a feeling that can be controled and it is this ability to control your feelings that makes you mature   Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Maxodus at 6-12-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Nothing like wait for me o! You have to taste what you're going into before it would end up a disaster later
Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 10031973 at 6-12-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
well it is simple. most african men believe that some women are cheats, that must had ruined their womb in their past relationship, hence they want their girlfriend to be pregnant 4 them b4 marriage. they dont want a situation to marry a barren woman at home
Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 6-12-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  5-12-2010 03:13 AM

pretty, you are right, thats a very repulsive attitude to have as a guy
Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 6-12-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster- I guess the overall views of men n ladies in the house is answer enuf

@ men in the house- u guys r not serious. yes sumtimes we cant help how we feel but we r responsible for controlling our actions. Imagine if u had a boss that u really really hated, u prbly wont walk up to him/ her to punch them in the face. That is exercising patience n demonstrating restraint. Such skills cann b used when it comes to abstaince if u really want to. But as u can see most of u dont. I blame the society that we live in
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

5. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

11. Seun Kuti Blasts DJ Khaled For His Silent Over Killing Of His People In Palestine

12. Nigerian Singer Joe El Amadi Speaks On Beef Between Burna Boy & Davido

13. "Small Maggot" – Jim Iyke Fires Back At Troll Who Said He Has A Failed Career

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

7. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

8. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

9. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

10. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister