Billionare Folorunsho Alkija's Husband Suspended From Ikoyi Club For Beating Up Member

Date: 21-12-2021 2:10 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 21-12-2021 02:10 PM (2 years ago)

There appears to be a little inconvenience in the paradise of Nigeria’s richest woman, Folorunso Alakija as her husband, Modupe Alakija has been suspended by the prestigious Ikoyi Club, Lagos. According to sources, the prestigious Club suspended the billionaire’s husband for beating up a fellow member. The victim, sources say, is a prominent member of the club, who got clobbered by the billionaire for being ‘rude’ to him. Consequently, Alakija was suspended for one year for his misconduct. Modupe Alakija is the chairman of Famfa Oil Limited, an indigenous oil firm based in Lagos.

And apparently, he has a short fuse. Just saying…See a copy of his suspension letter:

Posted: at 21-12-2021 02:10 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- larry1970 at 21-12-2021 02:42 PM (2 years ago)
I guess that's how he beat his wife at home very silly man Please shave that garbage off your head you look like your wife's father
Posted: at 21-12-2021 02:42 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 21-12-2021 02:43 PM (2 years ago)
I guess that's how he beat his wife at home very silly man Please shave that garbage off your head you look like your wife's father
Posted: at 21-12-2021 02:43 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 21-12-2021 03:05 PM (2 years ago)
I met Modupe at a mall in victoria Island in company of his 2 sons. Then the oil licence has not been released by Obasanjo's govt. He was an epitome of gentleman, I was a young girl then, still his sons were so courteous to me. Till date, I can enter Famfa Oil to see him and he never cheat on his wife! There's more to the issue. I stand to say, he is a thoroughbred gentleman!
Posted: at 21-12-2021 03:05 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 21-12-2021 03:44 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 21-12-2021 03:05 PM
I met Modupe at a mall in victoria Island in company of his 2 sons. Then the oil licence has not been released by Obasanjo's govt. He was an epitome of gentleman, I was a young girl then, still his sons were so courteous to me. Till date, I can enter Famfa Oil to see him and he never cheat on his wife! There's more to the issue. I stand to say, he is a thoroughbred gentleman!
shut the hell up
Posted: at 21-12-2021 03:44 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Soldistopher at 21-12-2021 04:05 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: larry1970 on 21-12-2021 03:44 PM
shut the hell up
I believe everyone has a free right to speech and their opinion as well u when Dy tell person make e shut up it's like na u dem beat
Posted: at 21-12-2021 04:05 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 21-12-2021 06:03 PM (2 years ago)
billionaire my ass  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-12-2021 06:03 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 21-12-2021 07:08 PM (2 years ago)
shut the hell up
You are sick as hell! Ignoramous idiot.
Posted: at 21-12-2021 07:08 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 21-12-2021 07:23 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 21-12-2021 07:08 PM
You are sick as hell! Ignoramous idiot.

My love don’t pay back with same bad coin. If no one believe you , I do. But not because you have access to the Alakija’s now does not mean you will choose the rich kid over me “ Prince Coming to Africa “
Posted: at 21-12-2021 07:23 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 21-12-2021 07:38 PM (2 years ago)
shut the hell up

THAT IS RATHER RUDE AND UNETHICAL. BORROW SOME MANNERS IF YOU DON'T HAVE ONE. 
Posted: at 21-12-2021 07:38 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 22-12-2021 08:22 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 21-12-2021 07:23 PM
My love don’t pay back with same bad coin. If no one believe you , I do. But not because you have access to the Alakija’s now does not mean you will choose the rich kid over me “ Prince Coming to Africa “
Thanks jare, no oh, I am taken....wait for my daughter.
Posted: at 22-12-2021 08:22 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- muyiolu at 22-12-2021 09:59 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Soldistopher on 21-12-2021 04:05 PM
I believe everyone has a free right to speech and their opinion as well u when Dy tell person make e shut up it's like na u dem beat
Posted: at 22-12-2021 09:59 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie