American Model Found Dead In A Hotel Room In Ghana After Flying in With Ghanaian Billionaire

Date: 28-12-2021 3:37 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 28-12-2021 03:37 PM (2 years ago)

An American Instagram model identified as Tyger Booty has reportedly been found dead in a hotel room after flying over to Accra to have fun with an unnamed Ghanaian billionaire. Local news platforms reported that the unnamed billionaire sponsored Booty's expensive trip and all the fun package in Ghana.  The cause of her death still remains sketchy, but it is speculated that she died of a fentanyl drug overdose.

A friend of the deceased, @myhungryworld who confirmed her death, wrote; Gosh, this world is such a strange and unfamiliar territory to me lately; it astonishes me that you can be in one place thinking or feeling something … not knowing that somewhere else something completely different can be occurring in the same space of time. Incredibly sorry to learn that you have passed   I was just looking at our videos from Christmas past.  I’ll pray for you and your family and your friends.

Posted: at 28-12-2021 03:37 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-12-2021 05:48 PM (2 years ago)
say no to drugs
Posted: at 28-12-2021 05:48 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 28-12-2021 05:51 PM (2 years ago)
Well that's what you get for been a slut I guess
Posted: at 28-12-2021 05:51 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 28-12-2021 06:01 PM (2 years ago)
The whiter the victim the more dollars flow in. Cause of death may have tagged to drug. Just my opinion!
Posted: at 28-12-2021 06:01 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 28-12-2021 11:38 PM (2 years ago)
say no to prostitution
Posted: at 28-12-2021 11:38 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 29-12-2021 12:22 PM (2 years ago)
Cause Of death is Ashawo
Posted: at 29-12-2021 12:22 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Apache-AH64 at 2-01-2022 03:06 AM (2 years ago)
VERy sad story indeed   We are waiting for the cause of death which can be anything without jumping the cart   
Posted: at 2-01-2022 03:06 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie