I Have No Respect For People Who Help The Needy And Then Publicize It - Shan George

Date: 29-12-2021 2:32 pm (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 29-12-2021 02:32 PM (2 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Shan George has said she has no single respect for people who give to the needy and then publicize it.

She also said people are free to think of what she has said the way they want.

Her words;

Posted: at 29-12-2021 02:32 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 29-12-2021 02:53 PM (2 years ago)
True Talk. Such philanthropists are Hypocrites.
Posted: at 29-12-2021 02:53 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 29-12-2021 03:08 PM (2 years ago)
Very true,give in secret for the lord who sees in secret will repay you in secret
Posted: at 29-12-2021 03:08 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 29-12-2021 04:15 PM (2 years ago)
Say it again my dear. Some of these boys and girls seeking cheap popularity  BBC all of their penny or million givings.
Posted: at 29-12-2021 04:15 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 29-12-2021 05:09 PM (2 years ago)
It depends on the motive, some give so that it can encourage others to do so, and some give so that people can see the level of poverty reasons they showcase it with camera
Posted: at 29-12-2021 05:09 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-12-2021 06:07 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 29-12-2021 06:07 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 29-12-2021 09:11 PM (2 years ago)
I need sometin you have can come a give it to me? Please keep your camera and loudspeakers at home oooo.
Posted: at 29-12-2021 09:11 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 29-12-2021 10:34 PM (2 years ago)
If e vex una why una no go do your own useless people trying to tell people how to give, who appointed you all judge? Only poor church rats who can’t give will say such
Posted: at 29-12-2021 10:34 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 30-12-2021 10:05 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 29-12-2021 10:34 PM
If e vex una why una no go do your own useless people trying to tell people how to give, who appointed you all judge? Only poor church rats who can’t give will say such

I DON'T THINK YOU KNOW OR READ WHAT THE BIBLE AND QURAN SAYS. THAT YOU WANT TO GIVE YOUR OPINION DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD INSULT OTHERS. IF YOU ARE REALLY LEARNED YOU WILL KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN OPINION AND PASSING JUDGEMENT. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU EVER DONATED THAT YOU ARE CALLING PEOPLE CHURCH RAT?
Posted: at 30-12-2021 10:05 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- painsad at 30-12-2021 11:08 AM (2 years ago)
Finally, it should be added that this is an open-source game so that many developers are creating Mods with their own version of the story, with new characters, or with different music. It real Friday Night Funkin.
Posted: at 30-12-2021 11:08 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- joromy at 30-12-2021 11:26 AM (2 years ago)
Go and do your help the way it pleases you. Stop disturbing others.
Posted: at 30-12-2021 11:26 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 30-12-2021 11:42 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: titobenja on 30-12-2021 10:05 AM
I DON'T THINK YOU KNOW OR READ WHAT THE BIBLE AND QURAN SAYS. THAT YOU WANT TO GIVE YOUR OPINION DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD INSULT OTHERS. IF YOU ARE REALLY LEARNED YOU WILL KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN OPINION AND PASSING JUDGEMENT. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU EVER DONATED THAT YOU ARE CALLING PEOPLE CHURCH RAT?

Lol tell me why the Bible wrote about Jesus feeding the 5000 people  ? You know Bible lol the Bible never said it’s wrong you learned person lol, things are written or shown to teach others not to make others pass judgement or decide how other people should give, how would the world know about God giving the world Jesus if not in the Bible or shown on tv Nigerians and their religion and self righteousness
Posted: at 30-12-2021 11:42 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac