Lamentation Of A Lady After Man She Met Made Love With Her Same Day And Left To Marry Next Day

Date: 31-12-2021 8:07 am (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 31-12-2021 08:07 AM (2 years ago)

A young lady identified with the Twitter handle @Nonhly4 has narrated how she remains heartbroken after a man whom she met on the 26th of December left her on a hotel bed to get married the following day.
Narrating her sad experience to her followers, the young lady disclosed that she was already in love with the young man who had promised to love her forever.

On Twitter, she wrote,
“He invited me on the 26th after Christmas booked a room for me, we made love and he told me he loves me and wants to be with me forever.

“On the 27 he disappeared the whole day reason why is that he was getting married, he came back to the hotel and told me to get dressed and go to a party together. I just saw the wedding pictures today, I don’t know what to say or do, I’m just shuttered, I feel like in 2022 I just need to focus on me graduating I can’t breathe, I’m done.”

Posted: at 31-12-2021 08:07 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 31-12-2021 12:43 PM (2 years ago)
Nonsense and silly is who you are. How could you 'fall' in love with someone you just met. Anyways now i know why your brain don't work, because  its completely empty.  You see why  ignorance is more  expensive than illiteracy .
Posted: at 31-12-2021 12:43 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 31-12-2021 01:27 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 31-12-2021 12:43 PM
Nonsense and silly is who you are. How could you 'fall' in love with someone you just met. Anyways now i know why your brain don't work, because  its completely empty.  You see why  ignorance is more  expensive than illiteracy .
Ah common take it easy on her, she fell in love with an idiot,it is not her fault
Posted: at 31-12-2021 01:27 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 31-12-2021 02:15 PM (2 years ago)
This girl “funny” die so we should sympathize with you now? Mugu fall guyman wack. Me am coming to take my share too. Very cheap justt one small hotel room for her , buy her suya and tell I rove you for never. Yakatter she don open puna.
Posted: at 31-12-2021 02:15 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 31-12-2021 08:19 PM (2 years ago)
I don't know why una dey pity this ashawo... she go to hotel to fck!!!  at least have shame for your family's sake!!!
Posted: at 31-12-2021 08:19 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 1-01-2022 01:38 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 31-12-2021 08:19 PM
I don't know why una dey pity this ashawo... she go to hotel to fck!!!  at least have shame for your family's sake!!!
If you want to talk to me talk to me directly,what If she is your sister,we know she did messed her self up,but is this the right way to talk sense into her, don't you think she will be more traumatic with these kind of words,even though she be ashawo,but she fell in love with this particular guy, don't you get it,she has met alot of guys but she fell in love with this particular one that broke her heart.
Posted: at 1-01-2022 01:38 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac