Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 17-12-2010 01:42 PM onyii if no b one thing, i 4 slap u 4 posting dis baseless post who?.
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 01:35 PM Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:29 PM Tht works mostly for men. for real?
Quote from: waco on 17-12-2010 01:08 PM Never had sex b4 thank we ar upto 2 virgins in NP
See gist.... ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
poster na. Na u b d poster? Reply
............ Reply
i tire o ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:50 PM Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 01:35 PM Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:29 PM Tht works mostly for men. for real? and what will be notice for the men?
Quote from: xena15 on 17-12-2010 01:53 PM See gist.... xna 15 go do your hair naa, abi craze dey your life for real? just wanna know
Have no idea but a deal......let me manage your girlfriend for two months....maybe i will find the result Reply
hahaha ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:50 PM Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 01:35 PM Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:29 PM Tht works mostly for men. for real? and what will be notice for the men?
KNOWLEDGE ACQUISITION MODE ACTIVATED Reply
Na ur life craze dey! ReplyOloriburuku. D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
jeje dey passing Reply
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:59 PM Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:50 PM Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 01:35 PM Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:29 PM Tht works mostly for men. for real? and what will be notice for the men? i will disagree with you on this because i know of some married men who do it regularly but are still slim
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 17-12-2010 02:00 PM KNOWLEDGE ACQUISITION MODE ACTIVATED KNOWLEDGE ACQUISITION MODE DEACTIVATED. MEMORY DON ALMOST FUL.. I STILL GET CALCULUS & BIOLOGY TO INSTALL
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:59 PM Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:50 PM Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 01:35 PM Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 01:29 PM Tht works mostly for men. for real? and what will be notice for the men? i will disagree with you on this because i know of some married men who do it regularly but are still slim
learning ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: xena15 on 17-12-2010 02:00 PM Na ur life craze dey! Oloriburuku. you see am? u still dey react like .........../ i simply asked question