Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@poster, contradiction dey here. The 1st guy you say no get ambition dey manage how get money to take care of her? Means he get ambition. ReplyIs it because he no get high class ambition you take say he no get ambition?
i'll choose the 2nd guy ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Pls if i may say something here that the girl in question should think very well , is not just meeting or dating ppl and then conclude that any of them can be ur husband. u may be surprise that non of those guys are really ur husband to be. Marriage for me should be based on divine purpose and not physical attributes. no matter what a guy is if u have a clear vision from God that he is ur husband! marrying him can turn things around for the good of the two of u. so dont miss ur husband for ur feelings or what u see in a man. let the Holy spirit be the driver. God bless Reply
still reading Reply
Quote from: Omapri on 26-05-2011 03:20 AM i will pick the ambitious one and with time we will get to the romance part. i can't stand a guy dat has no future. i am very ambitious n well educated! WELL EDUCATED......REALLY? OK OH!!!! I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-05-2011 01:53 AM it depend on what u need or the kind of man u want in your life..for me i want a guy who is romantic...always show concerns to me..but he have to have sumthing doing even though he is not educated... making a good point!!!! I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i love wilat idea Reply
ladies matter! Reply
ladies make una forget talk for now,,,,most women dey pray make God give dem dia own husband....so if ur husband na NATIVE DOCTOR u go tell me say he is not ambitious? there re so many graduate or well educated OKADA riders,,,,ur husband no dey ambitious no mean say ur kids go dey lazy or less ambitious.....anyway sha make i still dey roll my joint!! make una dey ambitious dey go....we go meet dia.. ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Theirs no use for romance without revive and refresh..., without good vocational moments....., na untop bed una wan spend the whole of una life? Reply
When u have a man that got something upstairs...at least u won't lack. He can cater for u and the family. But for the one with no ideas or even talent will just sit and waste away even his life since he can't put it to work and get results. Infact the lady will be static cos she can't learn anything from such guy. ROMANCE will not put food on the table. After romance, then hunger will not kill u. ReplyYEYE!!!!!!!!!
the funniest reality here is that the two characters r envogue atleast if not u ur friend Replywomen do dumped u cos of the both characters hear her" i dumped him cos he is too sticky, he is not ma type, he like reading his books than takin me out,he only talk future future future,n the other" this guy is lazy n has nothing in his brain, am off, its quit cos he is fine boy no money, ok na
i will choose none of these guys , but there r guys that r romantic and also rich , there r guys that r poor romantic and also have potentials , i dont need a guy that doesnt have human feelings cos the money go tire u later money is not everything. i aint gonna make my life a living hell cos i want an ambitious heartless man, so for me the best thing is to take someone that has human feelings has a little bit of money to take care of my kids and has a future Reply
ambition Reply
Quote from: naturalqueen on 26-05-2011 11:11 AM When u have a man that got something upstairs...at least u won't lack. He can cater for u and the family. But for the one with no ideas or even talent will just sit and waste away even his life since he can't put it to work and get results. Infact the lady will be static cos she can't learn anything from such guy. ROMANCE will not put food on the table. After romance, then hunger will not kill u. learn my foot..the fact that the romance one is not educated dosen't mean he doesn't ave no skills ..natural talented gift...no one is born to be lazy..no one is born without gift..no one is born with planning about his or her future or have something upstair...everyone are gifted....sum of us know how to use it while sum of us don't and they give up hope so easy...if i find a man who is not educated....but i found sum thing in him..and i knew that..if he really work hard toward that thing he will be a great person...i will be after him....i won't stop pushing him..even though he is stubborn...as a woman..u just have to keep pushing your man...[men are stubborn and doesn't want to listen to a woman,they think they know best..]but when he he give what you told him before a taught ...then he will come back to his sense and try out what you told him....encourage is what such person need.... YEYE!!!!!!!!! LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
and there r also educated guys who r poor , lazy and none ambitious, ther r uneducated guys that r rich, hardworking and ambitious Reply
Quote from: succee on 26-05-2011 11:41 AM ambition if you met an ambition guy..na you go dey complain sa..the man nor like you..he love is job more than yoou..when it suppose to be you first then his job...you know there are 6 difference kind of guys...one is ambition guy...who his job come first before anthing else....he don't even care if you around him or not...he don't even ave enough time for you..all he think of is his job..full stop. second...is mama boy...his moda always ave to tell him what to do...yes moda...mama told me not to eat that food ooo...u go hate him..because he always listen to his mother but not you. 3..player....cheating on you.....carry woman up and down. 4..abuser guuy...always beat you ..for no reason..... 5..romanc guy...always show concerns to you..every thing you say ok love....i will do if that will make u happy.. 6nagging man....always dey complain...about everything.. hope i try sha. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
its not so hard...just keep both...... Reply
Portable Claps Back At Ijoba Lande Over Wife’s Infidelity Scandal
Old Photos Of Wike And Rivers Interim Governor Sparks Controversy
Hilda Dokubo Blasts President Tinubu Over State Of Emergency In Rivers
Justin Bieber Fuels Divorce Rumor After Video Resurfaces Telling Wife Hailey ‘Not To Touch’ Him
Mohbad’s Father Seek Court Order To Quash DPP’s Advice On Son’s Death
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism