“I Am Attracted To A Man’s Money And Personality” – Cynthia Ihebie

Date: 16-01-2022 4:17 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 16-01-2022 04:17 PM (2 years ago)

When you think of budding actress Cynthia Ihebie, words like curvy, sexy and talented comes to mind. The role interpreter in a chat with Vanguard said she is attracted to a man’s money and personality.

“For the opposite sex, what attracts me would be his personality before any other thing because there is a lot more. I love love and I love money, like Davido once said, love is sweet but sweeter with money in it. I am a very romantic kind of woman when it comes to love and sex, I mean extremely romantic,” Cynthia Ihebie revealed.

On how her acting journey started, Cynthia Ihebie said: “ I do not think I chose acting. I feel like acting chose me, because I naturally just fell in love with acting from childhood. I have sacrificed years of my life, over 15 years of my life on this job.

I actually never had fantasies and I do not think I have a preferred character I love to play. I know I will kill every role given to me but I still would never go completely Nood in a movie or will I sleep in a coffin. These are the only two things I cannot do,” she said.

Posted: at 16-01-2022 04:17 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-01-2022 06:24 PM (2 years ago)
and me like your big boobs only  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-01-2022 06:24 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 16-01-2022 06:39 PM (2 years ago)
Na so all Nigerian women be. U na only love money. True natural love, u na get am at all.
Posted: at 16-01-2022 06:39 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 16-01-2022 07:08 PM (2 years ago)
So na who be the actress?, you abi your nipples?

Posted: at 16-01-2022 07:08 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 16-01-2022 09:16 PM (2 years ago)
Confirm ashawo,acting kill you there,most them dey enter acting take sell thier body more to meet more rich and influential men, just like Destiny etiko all of them na ashawo
Posted: at 16-01-2022 09:16 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 18-01-2022 07:33 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 16-01-2022 09:16 PM
Confirm ashawo,acting kill you there,most them dey enter acting take sell thier body more to meet more rich and influential men, just like Destiny etiko all of them na ashawo
.. EXACTLY
Posted: at 18-01-2022 07:33 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac