BREAKING: I Used N100 Rat Poison To Kill Five-Year-Old Pupil - Kano Proprietor Confesses

Date: 21-01-2022 2:28 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 21-01-2022 02:28 PM (2 years ago)

According to a report by Daily Trust, Abdulmalik Tanko, the proprietor of Noble Kids Nursery and Primary School, Kawana, Kano, has narrated how he used a N100 rat poison to end the life of one of his pupils.

Daily Trust had reported how Hanifa Abubakar, a five-year-old pupil of the school, was kidnapped while on her way from Islamiyya School in December and subsequently killed.

Tanko had demanded a N6 million ransom from the parents of the child and in the process of collecting  part of the money, he was arrested.

He had failed to disclose that the victim had been killed.

When he was arrested at the Kano Police Command headquarters on Friday, he told journalists that he poisoned the girl with a rat poison that he bought for N100.

Details later…

Posted: at 21-01-2022 02:28 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 21-01-2022 03:23 PM (2 years ago)
I suspect the little might be raped and killed as it appears 90% of the Northerners are pedophilias. Please kill the idiot ASAP if he failed to show where he buried the innocent child. 
Posted: at 21-01-2022 03:23 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 21-01-2022 07:33 PM (2 years ago)
na wa oooo
Posted: at 21-01-2022 07:33 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 22-01-2022 06:44 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 21-01-2022 03:23 PM
I suspect the little might be raped and killed as it appears 90% of the Northerners are pedophilias. Please kill the idiot ASAP if he failed to show where he buried the innocent child. 
First and foremost, it is called "pedophiles", and NOT "pedophilias" or whatever you called it. Secondly, I'm still surprised that after all that has happened in Nigeria, you people still haven't learnt that crime has no tribe or religion. The crime that evil man committed could have been done by someone from the east or south. Also, for you to give such a percentage is very preposterous because I am very sure you don't know even 5% of northerners not to mention 90% of them. Stop religious and ethnic profiling, it is not helping anybody, instead, it is making an already bad situation in Nigeria worse. Stop religious and ethnic profiling today.
Posted: at 22-01-2022 06:44 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 22-01-2022 06:46 AM (2 years ago)
I pray God place the little princess in beautiful paradise with the angels. I pray God comfort her loved ones. May God protect our children.
The evil man has been caught. Kill him today. Kill him right now!
Posted: at 22-01-2022 06:46 AM (2 years ago) | Hero