Ex PDP Secretary, Olisa Metuh Begs Nigerians To Pray For Him Over Health Issue

Date: 23-01-2022 5:43 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-01-2022 05:43 PM (2 years ago)

Olisa Metuh, a former National Publicity Secretary of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has appealed to Nigerians to pray for him following his health struggles.

Metuh, in a terse post on his official Facebook page, accompanied with a photo of him on the hospital bed, said he’s had many surgeries in the last year.

He said:
“In the last one year, I have had many surgeries and procedures and I am believing God this will be my last.

“No matter how angry you’ve been about my outspokeness or outright naked challenge to power back then, please pray for me.

“The cankerworm had eaten deeply into my health, it has not been easy and I have only remained whole through the mercies of God.

“I got some [scary] news from the surgeons today but my faith remains in God Almighty and with your prayers and by His stripes I am healed and would remain whole in Jesus name.”

Posted: at 23-01-2022 05:43 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mavelqk at 23-01-2022 08:41 PM (2 years ago)
 This is to inform the general public that individuals can now order Dan-gote3xCement directly from the factory at the  rate of 3000 Naira per bag and RICE for 19,000 naira per bag. Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira,minimum  purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact Dangote Group Marketing Manager /Mr Jimoh Ojo ON (07049680896) for booking and delivery.
Posted: at 23-01-2022 08:41 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- marijuanaa at 23-01-2022 08:52 PM (2 years ago)
Sigh
Posted: at 23-01-2022 08:52 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 23-01-2022 09:30 PM (2 years ago)
no be this man get  fraud case to answer? why all of una dey get health issue when u need to return our money
Posted: at 23-01-2022 09:30 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- mountain007 at 23-01-2022 10:24 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: mavelqk on 23-01-2022 08:41 PM
This is to inform the general public that individuals can now order Dan-gote3xCement directly from the factory at the  rate of 3000 Naira per bag and RICE for 19,000 naira per bag. Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira,minimum  purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact Dangote Group Marketing Manager /Mr Jimoh Ojo ON (07049680896) for booking and delivery.
Oloriburku! Ole, Barawo, 419, At this time of poverty, you this useless guy still wanna scam people.
Posted: at 23-01-2022 10:24 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming