Please Don’t Bring Politics To Football – Reno Omokri Slams Troll

Date: 23-01-2022 6:33 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 23-01-2022 06:33 PM (2 years ago)

Political activist and former aide to president Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, Reno Omokri has blasted a troll for comparing current Super Eagles coach, Augustine Eguavoen to president Buhari.

Known for his outspoken ways, the Reno Omokri has come out to reply a troll who stated that the same way he is dropping inspirational messages for the Super Eagles coach, he should do the same for the president.

The troll made this statement after the political activist stated that Augustine Eguavoen can lead the Super Eagles to victory, he has done it in past matches and he will and can also do it in their match against Tunisia.

Responding to what the troll said, Reno wrote It was not me that inspired Augustine Eguavoen. It was Eguavoen that inspired me and the rest of Nigeria. And now, we feed off his energy. What has Buhari inspired in me? Someone that called my brothers ‘a dot in a circle’. It is those dots that are now dotting goals for us! Please don’t bring politics to football. Let us have our 15 minutes of unity and conviviality before we return to the madness of “those who gave me 97% cannot be treated the same as those who gave me 5%.”

See post below;

Posted: at 23-01-2022 06:33 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- binpmp at 23-01-2022 08:36 PM (2 years ago)
This is to inform the general public that individuals can now order Dan-gote3xCement directly from the factory at the  rate of 3000 Naira per bag and RICE for 19,000 naira per bag. Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira,minimum  purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact Dangote Group Marketing Manager /Mr Jimoh Ojo ON (07049680896) for booking and delivery.
Posted: at 23-01-2022 08:36 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 23-01-2022 09:36 PM (2 years ago)
football match wey be 80mins right now and Tunisia dey trash us 1-0 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-01-2022 09:36 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Robertocalos at 24-01-2022 12:10 AM (2 years ago)
Reno Omokri have been vindicated. Buhari is a curse and worst than Satan
Posted: at 24-01-2022 12:10 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming